singapore

Popular due to its efficiency and practicality

By Katsuro for Toyota Rav4

I have been riding a Toyota Rav4 for a while now. For sure this is not the most entertaining or promising compact SUV that I might have come across. Yet the car can beat many of its rivals in the market in context to its efficiency or practicality. Since I have gone for the entry level model I got that quite at a reasonable price range. Though overall the car standard is pretty basic. Yet the car stunned me with the ample of features. I have opted for its front wheel driving option. Though one can get the all-wheel driving model as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Toyota Rav4?

Ask from fellow Rav4 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Rav4

4.2
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • K
    Katsuro 16 May, 2022 for Toyota Rav4

    I have been riding a Toyota Rav4 for a while now. For sure this is not the most entertaining or promising compact SUV that I might have come across. Yet the car can beat many of its rivals in the market in context to its efficiency or practicality. Since I have gone for the entry level model I got that Read More

  • N
    Nicholas 28 Feb, 2022 for Toyota Rav4

    The Toyota RAV4 is known for its aesthetic design and raw power. It features a 2500 cc engine that clocks in around 203 hp power and obtain an incredible torque of about 243 Nm. The engine is paired with an 8-speed transmission and automatic transmission. This maximizes the performance. The ground clearance is also pretty decent. This makes sure that Read More

  • A
    Alfie 10 Jan, 2022 for Toyota Rav4

    A few reasons for which I preferred Toyota Rav4 to other vehicles are as follows. Say its fuel economy is outstanding. Then the kind of cargo space the car is offering is exhilarating. The interior of the car always charms me due to its plush and comfort-filled ambience. Even the host of standard as well as optional features that this Read More

  • A
    Aisaac 20 Oct, 2021 for Toyota Rav4

    This is not the first Toyota that I have owned, as my family members have used many different vehicles from the brand over the years. As I began my search for an ideal compact SUV last year, I came across the Toyota RAV4, and as my friend already owned one, I had the privilege to take this beast out for Read More

  • D
    Danial 27 Aug, 2021 for Toyota Rav4

    The Toyota RAV 4 is certainly one of those SUVs that you would want to own. The vehicle is a pack of looks, power, and performance for the buyers of every type. Being a sedan user previously, this car is my very first SUV experience and I would like to say that it has never disappointed me. The car is Read More

  • N
    Nicholas 15 Jul, 2021 for Toyota Rav4

    Compact SUVs have gathered a lot of fan following in recent years and the Toyota Rav 4 is a great car in this segment. There’s enough legroom and headroom for all 5 passengers. The 547-liter boot capacity is the biggest among all rivals. This means you can carry as much luggage as you want. The Rav4 offers a very pleasant Read More

  • I
    Isabelle 04 Jun, 2021 for Toyota Rav4

    There are very few cars that I actually compliment and this Toyota RAV4 is one of them. I surely have got a lot of driving time with this SUV and I have loved every second of that. The design, seats, features, comfort are just exceptions. But what I love most about my RAV4 is the way it pulls the moment Read More

  • R
    Ryan 22 Apr, 2021 for Toyota Rav4

    Half a year ago, my dad gifted me the Toyota Rav 4 on my 6th wedding anniversary. To be honest, I was already looking for an SUV since we recently had a baby, and the old car wasn't that spacious. And when my dad came up with the car, I was delighted, as it has all the features I was Read More

  • D
    Danielle 07 Apr, 2021 for Toyota Rav4

    Last year, my beloved wife gifted me the Toyota Rav 4 on my 28th birthday. I was so happy to get it. It has an efficient engine that delivers a crisp performance. Rav4 has a spacious interior making it a marvellous choice for a family man. The rugged look is special for me as it helps the car to sand Read More

Variants of Toyota Rav4

  • Petrol

Toyota Rav4 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Petrol

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Rav4