singapore

Great ride quality

By Sarah for Toyota Hiace Van

The Toyota HiAce van has a great ride quality. This came as a surprise as I wasn’t expecting this from a van. The turbocharged 2.8-liter engine does produce a bit of noise and it can be heard in the cabin, but the powertrain itself is a smooth performer. The vehicle comes with impressive safety features. The dashboard is tastefully done and controls are neatly placed. The second row has adjustable captain seats. Even the other back seats have good comfort. Yes, the HiAce misses out on the barn door. But the cargo carrying capacity is huge. Handling too is easy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Hiace Van?

Ask from fellow Hiace Van Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Hiace Van

4.1
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 13
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • G
    Gordon 13 May, 2022 for Toyota Hiace Van

    When I first had a glimpse of the van, this looked like any other ordinary van to me. Though in actuality the model has gone through quite a few modifications as far as its looks are concerned. The lines are way edgier and the engine has moved to its usual place instead of occupying space beneath the passenger seat. All Read More

  • L
    Lee 22 Feb, 2022 for Toyota Hiace Van

    The Hiace is a splendid vehicle that works flawlessly as a people mover. I would like to tell you that if you are looking for a premium van, then you might be disappointed with the Hiace because it lacks luxury. However, if you are more inclined towards the practicality element of a van, then the Hiace is the best in Read More

  • H
    Haruka 10 Jan, 2022 for Toyota Hiace Van

    I always suggest my friends that if someone wants to extract the best out of their van they should be very cautious while selecting the model. So, I did and ended up buying a Toyota hiace-van. This workhorse impressed me to the hilt with its simple yet rugged characteristics. Do not expect anything hi-fi or fancy out of this commercial Read More

  • A
    Ahmad 20 Oct, 2021 for Toyota Hiace Van

    To begin with, I just have to get it out of my system that the ride quality offered by the Toyota Hiace-Van is genuinely remarkable. In fact, this is not something that one would expect from a van. This smooth drive is equipped with a turbocharged 2.8-litre engine that makes little to no noise while offering much satisfactory performance both Read More

  • A
    Andrew 27 Aug, 2021 for Toyota Hiace Van

    The Toyota Hiace Van has been the latest addition to our office vehicles. Running an organization, you understand that you can’t always rely on public transportations. In my opinion, the Hiace Van is a wonderful accommodating vehicle, spreading equally spacious areas throughout the cabin from the front to the rear. Besides that, the comfort level of the upholstery is also Read More

  • A
    Andre 24 Jun, 2021 for Toyota Hiace Van

    I run a transport business and have recently ventured into cargo shipping. I was looking for an able van and that’s when I zeroed down on the HiAce van. This van has huge space and I can easily load my cargo. The driver’s cabin is comfortable and the HiAce handles almost like a sedan. It has a 70-liter fuel capacity Read More

  • Z
    Zander 02 Jun, 2021 for Toyota Hiace Van

    I own a small business related to grocery delivery. I was looking for a car that could be the perfect fit for this. Initially I used a pickup truck to deliver groceries across the city, but then came across this Hiace van. Honestly, this Hiace van gave me many opportunities to try different horizons in the delivery business. I have Read More

  • O
    Orion 20 Apr, 2021 for Toyota Hiace Van

    Toyota Hiace van focuses on more utility and reliability than styling and outer looks. I was looking for a van that could be used, for both my commercial and personal needs. To be very honest, I wasn't expecting this van to work so efficiently as I was judging it by its outer looks. But after I drove the van, I Read More

  • A
    Amelia 06 Apr, 2021 for Toyota Hiace Van

    Toyota is in this business for over decades now and there is no comparison of Toyota automobiles with other companies in the same business. Toyota Hiace is particularly said to be a bit pricey but I feel that it is not at all pricey, if you compare it to what it offers. Toyota Hiace is a well-rounded commuter. If you Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Hiace Van

  • Diesel

Toyota Hiace Van Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Hiace Van