singapore

A dependable car

By Oscar for Toyota Corolla Altis

The Toyota Corolla was once the world’s highest selling car and stood out for its dependability. The new Corolla Altis lives up to its reputation. It still stands for quality and reliability. I had driven the Honda Civic and let me tell you, the Corolla Altis offers a much more competent drive. The interior is more compact than other midsized sedans. The adaptive cruise control is superb and works even in heavy traffic. It has stop-go capability and copes well with merging traffic. The 1.8-liter engine may be a decade old but it’s still much smoother than any of its younger competitors.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Corolla Altis?

Ask from fellow Corolla Altis Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Corolla Altis

4.6
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Justin 13 May, 2022 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    When SUVs were high on demand, I decided to buy this incredible sedan. Yeah, I bought a Toyota corolla-altis way back in 2017 and so far my experience riding the car is pretty impressive. The vehicle offers world class comfort and extra reliability. The interior is well inclusive of a dashboard that offers circular side air con vents, trim pieces Read More

  • R
    Ryan 28 Feb, 2022 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    The Toyota Corolla Altis has established itself as one of the most popular rides in Singapore with its stunning design and reliable engine. This mesmerizing ride never fails to impress me with its seamless handling and comfortable ride quality. The engine is coupled with a CVT transmission that provides a significant boost to the performance. The interiors have been designed Read More

  • M
    Malcolm 10 Jan, 2022 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    Corolla Altis has been labeled as stellar by many who have opted for these four wheelers. The car has the capacity to score high ranking not only for the kind of comfort that it is offering but also for its intense reliability factor. The car appears sleek and stylish and that is the reason I prefer to ride this more Read More

  • S
    Steve 06 Jan, 2022 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    My fetish for premium quality sedan cars is forever. Thus while I decided to buy a supreme quality luxury sedan, I thought to buy Toyota Corolla Altis. This car is an unparalleled option as far as its comfort factor is concerned. Reliability is another major strength of the model which also deserves a special mention over here. The newest and Read More

  • z
    Zach Blur Blur 20 Oct, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    Toyota Corolla Altis is definitely equipped with many great features and functionalities that are difficult to find in other vehicles of the similar range. Especially the excellent shock absorbers that can be found in this vehicle will put many luxury cars to shame. The best part about this machine is that there is hardly any sound coming from the 1600 Read More

  • X
    Xavier 27 Aug, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    The Toyota Corolla Altis is a reliable offering that I have been driving for over a year now. The sedan is a matter of luxury when you look at it from the outside. However, things change when you move in. The smartly designed cabin space is all about the comfort and convenience of the buyers. The car is a great Read More

  • J
    Jean 14 Jul, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    The Corolla has improved with every generation and is as comfortable as ever. The latest model is beautiful from all angles and looks sharper than before. Toyota has improved the car’s suspension and Corolla’s ride quality has bettered. Toyota has also equipped the car with a suite of driver-assist and safety features. This has made driving the car easier. The Read More

  • D
    Damien 24 Jun, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    Toyota has improved the interior of the Corolla Altis in its latest version. I had driven the earlier version but the 2020 model has a number of subtle changes. The steering now has more weight and the car’s body control is much better while turning corners. The 1.6-liter powertrain is modest but serves the purpose of a city sedan. You’ll Read More

  • E
    Eugene 02 Jun, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    This Toyota Corolla Altis is slightly more expensive than Honda City, Nissan Sylphy and Hyundai Avante, but the kind of performance and design it packs is unmeasured. The cabin is very futuristic and offers features that are way too modern for the price. I love the big touchscreen display just beside the steering wheel and the digital speedometer. The seats Read More

  • S
    Swami 20 Apr, 2021 for Toyota Corolla Altis

    To be very honest, Toyota wasn't my preference when I decided to buy a car for myself. However, after I took a test drive of this Corolla Altis, my view regarding Toyota sedans changed completely. This -Corolla Altis provides the ultimate joy of a comfortable ride. Although it is not very spacious it's perfect for my family. Even the looks Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Corolla Altis

  • Petrol

Toyota Corolla Altis Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Petrol

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Corolla Altis