singapore

A fashionable car known for being convincing and great to drive on roads

By Sean for Ssangyong Rexton

The car looks really appealing and convincing. That is why I thought why not to explore it a bit more before I buy it. Firstly I felt somewhat relief to figure out that this car is an ideal family car. Another thing that I heard from the showroom sales person is the car is more skillful on roads. You will get moderate sort of drives on off roads. Though he also told me if I am seeking a car that is for hardcore off road driving, this is not the right choice. Since the car suited my requirement in every manner, I decided to go for the car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Rexton?

Ask from fellow Rexton Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ssangyong Rexton

4.7
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Joseph 28 Feb, 2022 for Ssangyong Rexton

    I am an SUV lover and I know everything about them. This is the reason why I purchased the Ssangyong Rexton. This SUV provides an unbeatable ride quality. The engine is quite powerful and has been equipped with automatic transmission for efficient performance. This beast can comfortably accommodate seven people. The wheelbase has been optimized to make sure that it Read More

  • O
    Oscar 11 Jan, 2022 for Ssangyong Rexton

    There is nothing much positive to mention about this SsangYong model. The car otherwise looks sleek and stylish. I am referring to the latest model that I have opted for. The front end looks pretty contemporary. I find the headlamps along with the projector pods quite intricately designed. The moment I step inside the car I feel I am into Read More

  • T
    Tony 06 Dec, 2021 for Ssangyong Rexton

    I have been looking for an SUV for a long time but could not find an ideal fit in terms of specifications and value for money. Hence one fine day, while shifting through automotive websites, I came across Ssangyong Rexton. This car looked amazing to me, so I decided to check it out at the dealership when I also got Read More

  • D
    Damien 11 Oct, 2021 for Ssangyong Rexton

    The Ssangyong Rexton has been the latest addition to my garage. Interestingly, this car marks my first experience with an SUV from the brand. Being an owner of the vehicle for over a few weeks now, I can affirm that the vehicle is actually amazing! Starting right from the interior of the car, it is roomy and even for all Read More

  • B
    Benz 07 Oct, 2021 for Ssangyong Rexton

    When it comes to the safety and security of the occupants, the Ssangyong Rexton is a car like no other. Designed to be the ideal SUV for the Singapore roads, the car is packed with the latest features and added security options. Being one of the latest owners of the 2021 Rexton, I can say that the car is truly Read More

  • I
    Izwan 13 Aug, 2021 for Ssangyong Rexton

    Rexton has always been one of my favourite midsize SUVs. There were three things I wanted in a vehicle: power, performance and looks. Ssangyong Rexton appears to be one of the perfect beasts after weeks of extensive research. The exterior of the car is stunning, and the 2.0L engine is massive and powerful. These are some of the best cars Read More

  • D
    Daniel 07 Jul, 2021 for Ssangyong Rexton

    In my opinion, the Ssangyong Rexton is one of the best mid-sized SUVs that I have come across. I was looking for a vehicle that would meet my expectations in terms of power, performance and looks as well. After weeks of extensive research, I finally came across the Ssangyong Rexton that seems to be one of the perfectly powerful beasts. Read More

  • D
    Daniel 03 May, 2021 for Ssangyong Rexton

    When I bought the Ssangyong Rexton, little did I know about its capabilities and to be very honest, in my one year of driving the car, the performance of the SUV has exceeded all my expectations. The 2.0L engine makes an impressive 222 hp of power and you can get a super fun driving experience through all RPM ranges. The Read More

  • M
    Michael 08 Jan, 2021 for Ssangyong Rexton

    It's quite an attractive car, and I would say it's worth every penny I spent buying this model. It offers me a 222 BHP as the maximum power, all thanks to thee-XGDI200T 2.0 gasoline engine coupled with the AISIN 6-speed automatic transmission system. I have looked at other SUVs from Ssangyong, and amongst all those, it is Rexton which is Read More

Variants of Ssangyong Rexton

  • Petrol

Ssangyong Rexton Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater

Ssangyong Featured Cars

Quick Research on Ssangyong Rexton