singapore

Nice torque

By Mark for Peugeot 3008

Equipped with a 1.2-liter engine, the Peugeot 3008 manages to kick up great torque. This came as a surprise since the motor isn’t that powerful to haul a big car like this. A 1.5 or 2.0-liter engine should have been better. But the 3008 is a rather complete car with great seating comfort, spacious cabin and a large boot. But I would have loved proper electric seats in the SUV. Even some entry-level SUVs have power seats. The dashboard is futuristic. The small steering offers a good grip and also it’s easier to navigate the car. There’s a bit of engine noise at higher revs.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Peugeot 3008?

Ask from fellow 3008 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Peugeot 3008

4.4
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • U
    Umdel 09 Jun, 2021 for Peugeot 3008

    The Peugeot 3008 was a shocker for me when I first took it for a test drive at the local car dealership. I ended up buying this model as this car truly had all that I need in a vehicle. The classy exterior look matched with the excellent car handling and ability to swerve even in heavy traffic feels unreal Read More

  • J
    Jee Joon 09 Jun, 2021 for Peugeot 3008

    I am a fan of four-wheelers for a long time, and I was very excited about getting my first car. One of my friends suggested the Peugeot 308 to me, and I ended up buying it. Three months later, I am thrilled with my purchase because this car runs perfectly, and that just makes me extremely happy. As a first-time Read More

  • W
    Wayne 07 Jun, 2021 for Peugeot 3008

    Peugeot 3008 is all about amazing assistance and safety features, and much more than any other car, I loved this on the test drive the most. I went on to buy it around 4 months back and it has been the best decision of my life until now. The features in this department are so many that I have still Read More

  • A
    Andrew 30 Apr, 2021 for Peugeot 3008

    The Peugeot 3008 is one of the finest crossovers you can get in the Singapore market and I can vouch for that after driving the car for almost two years. The car looks as good as it performs with really practical ideation and design. It is spacious, stylish, and comes with a range of modern tech features that adds to Read More

  • M
    Michelle 10 Apr, 2021 for Peugeot 3008

    Peugeot 3008 is one the most stylish mid-size SUV currently available in the Singapore Market. After gifting this SUV to my wife on our last anniversary, since then, my life has become easier as she is thankful. She is completely in love with the car, and I only understood why it was so after riding it myself. This Peugeot has Read More

  • V
    Veatrice 04 Mar, 2021 for Peugeot 3008

    I bought this car two months back as I was highly impressed with the stylish exterior design that caught my attention when I first saw it in the showroom. I gifted this car to my wife so I get to drive it often on the urban roads and so far I have no complaints about its performance. The best part Read More

  • B
    Ben 17 Feb, 2021 for Peugeot 3008

    The Peugeot 3008 is a vehicle that can be called to be a “French crossover.” AlthoughI bought it for my wife, I have been driving the car quite often. The reason I bought the car was simply the sophisticated interiors and a really catchy and stylish exterior design. Right from high quality materials and upholstery to an attractive instrument cluster, Read More

  • W
    WeiKiat 05 Feb, 2021 for Peugeot 3008

    I have a huge family and that’s why I wanted to buy a spacious SUV which will not only provide comfort and luxury but also will be the epitome of safety. This is why I bought the new 3008 SUV from Peogeot. Even though the car comes in two engine variants, I got the 1.6L PureTech engine with 8-speed automatic Read More

  • A
    Anirudh 09 Sep, 2020 for Peugeot 3008

    The 3008 has always been close to my heart for many reasons. It features an easy-going yet impressive cabin that is one of the most important selling points of this SUV. There is ample legroom and headspace for all the passengers and the boot space is enough to keep the luggage of around four to five people quite easily. There Read More

Compare Variants of Peugeot 3008

  • Petrol

Peugeot 3008 Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Peugeot Featured Cars

Quick Research on Peugeot 3008