singapore

The Ideal Convertible

By Andrew for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Cabriolet

Mercedes Benz E Class Cabriolet is by far one of the best ever manufactured by the brand. I have been using this vehicle for about three years now, and I could not ask anything more than that. The powerful 2996 cc six-cylinder petrol engine delivers remarkable power by peaking a maximum power of 334 PS @ 6000 rpm paired with a maximum torque of 480 Nm @ 1600 to 4000 rpm. In addition, the suspension found in the Mercedes Benz E Class Cabriolet is amazing, and the passengers will hardly feel anything as long as the roads are in good condition.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on E-Class Cabriolet?

Ask from fellow E-Class Cabriolet Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mercedes-Benz E-Class Cabriolet

4.3
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • M
    Michael 25 Apr, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Cabriolet

    The E-Class Cabriolet is a great car to experience top-down driving on open roads. This Mercedes delivers an immersible drive every single time. The spacious cabin of this convertible is a deciding factor for many as there aren’t many competitors in the market that offer such amount of space. The handling could have been better, but when it comes to Read More

  • J
    Javier 18 Jan, 2022 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Cabriolet

    If one stresses upon both standard and comfort while selecting his car, this special edition from Mercedes Benz will prove to be the most ideal pick. Whenever I step inside the car it seems like I am sitting on the most luxurious sofa that has got the wheels. The Mercedes badge on this car carries its distinguished regality. The car Read More

  • J
    Jareth 07 Oct, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Cabriolet

    In my experience of driving the Mercedes Benz E-Class Cabriolet for over six months now, I can affirm that the car is a true masterpiece. Everything ranging from the engine, performance, rideability, and safety is top-notch, making it a perfect offering in my opinion. The smart vehicle comes equipped with the latest tech features and the powerful 200cc engine, when Read More

  • W
    Wei 02 Aug, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Cabriolet

    I am very fond of roadster cars and have a few of them in my garage, but none of them comes with a luxurious cabin. They all have basic interiors, and sometimes it makes me feel dull while driving them. Therefore, I considered the Mercedes Benz E-Class Cabriolet as it comes with a breath-taking premium cabin. Everything inside the car Read More

  • J
    Jean 20 May, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Cabriolet

    The E-Class Cabriolet is a car that delivers one of the best driving experiences when it comes to Mercedes Benz. The engine is very smooth and the steering is responsive which ensures an excellent ride. The car feels very composed while driving as there is almost zero body roll and the advanced suspension setup ensures that I feel minimal shock Read More

  • M
    Mai 15 Apr, 2021 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Cabriolet

    Mercedes Benz E class cabriolet was gifted to me, by my wife, last year on my 32nd birthday. This car is an absolute beauty. The top-quality interiors and the sophisticated design is something that everyone wants to have in their car. To be honest, I did not anticipate this beauty to work so fine. However, am glad that it did Read More

  • R
    Robin 01 Sep, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Cabriolet

    The E-Class features a beautiful design that exudes elegance, style and comfort from every angle. Even on the inside, I am impressed by the well-designed cabin space that features Widescreen Cockpit with two 12.3-inch screens, turbine style air vents, generous legroom and wooden trimmings that showcase the premium nature of this car. In spite of being a convertible, the E-class Read More

  • J
    Jonathan 14 Jul, 2020 for Mercedes-Benz E-Class Cabriolet

    One of the most popular drop-tops from Mercedes Benz, as well as in the entire market, the E Class Cabriolet is the perfect drop-top I have ever driven. I had instantly decided to buy this one last year when I took a test drive. Not only does the car perform well, but it looks stunning. Primarily its looks made me Read More

Variants of Mercedes-Benz E-Class Cabriolet

  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz E-Class Cabriolet Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Convertible
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Mercedes-Benz Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mercedes-Benz E-Class Cabriolet