singapore

Entry-level goods pickup

By Danial for Kia K2500

I own a small goods transportation business and own three basic commercial vehicles for that purpose. The one that I own is the Kia 2500 and they work perfectly for me. The reason why I chose it is how much efficient it is. This model is very fuel-efficient, especially compared to modern pickup trucks without losing out on the engine power. And besides that, the price is extremely affordable and I bought three of these cars for under $200,000, which is, cheaper than hatchbacks. So if you don’t need a double cabin and stylish design, I would recommend it to everyone who just wants a commercial goods carrier.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Kia K2500?

Ask from fellow K2500 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Kia K2500

4.2
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Jonathan 21 Jul, 2021 for Kia K2500

    I have a logistics business and the Kia K2500 is my best partner. The vehicle looks very basic but it’s the usability and practicality where the K2500 outperforms other rivals. The vehicle now comes with a turbocharged powertrain which has bettered its performance. The K2500 also provides great fuel economy which is more important in these times of rising prices. Read More

  • c
    Chalise 23 Apr, 2021 for Kia K2500

    Since I have a furniture business, I needed a pickup that could be both durable and powerful to carry the required load with ease. I also wanted this vehicle to have great features onboard. I was looking for such a pickup truck in the market when I came across the Kia K2500. It has a CRDi turbocharged engine mated to Read More

  • j
    Joyce 10 Apr, 2021 for Kia K2500

    As a person who deals in the furniture manufacturing business, I was looking for a truck that would not only be heavy-duty in terms of carriage but also come designed with modern looks. This Kia fulfills both my needs. K2500 has all the standard features similar to passenger vehicles, making it stand out among its competitors. Despite being a commercial Read More

  • P
    Park Jin Ae 04 Mar, 2021 for Kia K2500

    I never thought that Kia is going to release a cruiser and enter the segment of cruiser cars. I was proven wrong with this as I bought the K2500 truck and took it out for the first time on the road. Moreover, this truck is powered by the A-II 205 liter diesel engine that delivers an immense power output of Read More

  • A
    Ayden 17 Feb, 2021 for Kia K2500

    KIA is not known for its commercial line of cars but with the K2500, it is evident that the car makers are pretty good at making commercial pickups as well. The 3-seater pickup has only one variant with a very capable engine along with manual transmission in Singapore. The cabin is feature-rich and the pickup has an impressive load-carrying capacity. Read More

  • T
    Tai Loong 05 Feb, 2021 for Kia K2500

    Initially, I never had imagined Kia to have a commercial line of car. But, I was proven wrong when I came across the K2500 truck, and I have never been so happy and elated. This powerful truck is powered by the A-II 205L diesel engine that produces a total output power of 130.5 PS and torque of 255 Nm. Since Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel 27 Jan, 2021 for Kia K2500

    Since my new business demanded transportation, I was quite worried about putting my hard-earned money in the right place until I found about the K2500. This 3-seater pickup was the solution to my problem and it was pretty straightforward to choose as you get just one variant with one engine type and manual transmission down in Singapore. If I ignore Read More

  • J
    Jonathan 05 Aug, 2020 for Kia K2500

    I never thought I needed to review an LCV. Sure thing, I do own a passenger car and love to tell people about it, but I did not feel the urge to go around and tell people about the fleet of commercial cars I own. But this Kia K2500 changed my mind. Design-wise, it is nothing fancy, instead feels old. Read More

  • R
    Ryan 03 Jul, 2020 for Kia K2500

    I run a business where I frequently need to transport raw material and machinery from one place to another. I was looking for a truck that would not only help me with my load carrying duties but also offer driving comfort and decent fuel efficiency. This is why I chose to get the Kia K2500 for my business. The amazing Read More

Variants of Kia K2500

  • Diesel
  • 2.5L
    $85,988
    • 2497 cc
    • 129 hp
    • Manual

Cars Featured Stories

Kia Featured Cars

Quick Research on Kia K2500