singapore

A retro charmer

By Xavier for Jeep Wrangler

The appearance of the Jeep Wrangler is retro and that is what convinced me to buy it. The pricing range of the Jeep Wrangler is $229,999. I love the versatility of my new off-roading machine, especially because it has a removable roof and doors given as a part of the package. There's only one trim on offer and it gets LED headlamps, keyless go, dual-zone climate control and a tyre pressure monitoring system. The touchscreen display system inside the cabin is another genius from the automaker and one of the highlights of the car. So, anyone who is looking for a premium offroading SUV, the Jeep Wrangler is a perfect choice.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Wrangler ?

Ask from fellow Wrangler Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Jeep Wrangler

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • A
    Andre 08 Apr, 2022 for Jeep Wrangler

    The Jeep Wrangler’s capabilities are known to the masses, and it will only be nit-picking if I try to find any flaws in the American beast. Irrespective of the terrain, the Wrangler conquers every obstacle that comes in its way with much ease. The only issue that bugs me repeatedly is the noisy cabin. However, considering the purpose that this Read More

  • J
    Jase 25 Jan, 2022 for Jeep Wrangler

    Get unadulterated fun on the go by opting for Jeep Wrangler. The car looks pretty exotic with its detachable doors and a roof that can be removed easily too. Though, I guess as far as the comfort factor goes there are better models in the market. Especially my fellow companions find it tough to accompany me on long rides who Read More

  • A
    Adam 06 Dec, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler

    Jeep Wrangler is a car that can deliver unmatched performance in almost any type of terrain, be it the paved roads of the city or the off-roads of jungles. I have the new BS6 variant, and I have been driving this car for a couple of months now, and what n experience it has been. I have already covered over Read More

  • J
    Jerome 11 Oct, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler

    Ever since my childhood, I’ve been a great fan of the Jeep brand. A major reason behind that was because my father used to drive around a Jeep too. Now, in my 30’s, even I own the latest generation of the Jeep Wrangler. And in my opinion, the automaker has done a great job at turning around its offerings, in Read More

  • Z
    Zander 07 Oct, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler

    The Jeep Wrangler is one such car that you won’t be found on everyone’s list. Thanks to its off-roading expertise, the Wrangler has been one of my true companions over the years. Being a true fan of off-roading, Wrangler has been my ultimate go-to option over the years. The handling aspect of the car is what makes it a reliable Read More

  • A
    Adriel3 11 Aug, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler

    I am an adventure junkie and my bike and car collection will attest to the fact that I love to take things out in the wild. When I got the Jeep Wrangler as a gift from my wife it was amazing, for the past three months, every weekend me and the boys have taken it out to every terrain imaginable Read More

  • L
    Lim 26 Apr, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler

    I have always loved to go on adventure trips, and for that, you need a superb quality car, that can handle challenging turfs and harsh conditions very well. Wrangler is that one vehicle, which would never let you have a failed adventure trip. Its removable doors and roof, give it an additional charm, that never fails to attract eyes on Read More

  • T
    Timothy 23 Oct, 2020 for Jeep Wrangler

    There are no two ways about the fact that the Jeep Wrangler is an unmistakable icon in itself. Apart from the brute styling, the factor which impressed me the most about the Jeep Wrangler is its effortlessness in conquering off-road and bad surfaces with such a great composure. All that is down to the hugely impressive four wheel drive system Read More

Compare Variants of Jeep Wrangler

  • Petrol

Jeep Wrangler Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Jeep Featured Cars

Quick Research on Jeep Wrangler