singapore

A great buy

By beth for Hyundai Ioniq Electric

I bought the Hyundai Ioniq Electric a few months ago and since it is my first electric car, I was quite apprehensive about how it would turn out to be. Now, I can say that I am totally satisfied with the vehicle. The sedan has an attractive and perky design with a lot of elegance and sporty aggression as well. Inside the car, you get a lot of space and a comfortable driving experience. The engine performance is pretty decent and is sure to be a perfect option for daily commute as well as longer journeys.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ioniq Electric?

Ask from fellow Ioniq Electric Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Hyundai Ioniq Electric

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • M
    Mikayla 06 May, 2022 for Hyundai Ioniq Electric

    Heard a lot about the growing reputation of electric vehicles. This time as I decided to own one I was being suggested to consider Hyundai Ioniq-Electric by many of my friends. This is one such unique car which does not require extra oomph. The interior of the car appeared super impressive to be as they have incorporated eco friendly materials Read More

  • D
    Darren 27 Jan, 2022 for Hyundai Ioniq Electric

    There is no scarcity of features when it comes to this unique electric car from Hyundai, Hyundai Ioniq-electric. Even I was stunned at the more than adequate space this car is readily offering to a family. I must say I got smitten at the beauty of the car too initially. The cabin looks plush and overall this has a pricey Read More

  • O
    Orion 28 Dec, 2021 for Hyundai Ioniq Electric

    There are many choices when looking to buy a car these days. This makes it very challenging to find an ideal fit as all these choices can easily overwhelm anyone. However, that would not be the case if you came across Hyundai Ioniq Electric, which is almost everything you could ask for from a car of the 21st century. The Read More

  • W
    Wayne 26 Aug, 2021 for Hyundai Ioniq Electric

    The Hyundai Ioniq Electric is my first venture into electric cars. While I was a bit doubtful about owning an electric car, I’m certainly glad that I purchased this car. To begin with, the fact that it runs on renewable resources is what makes me feel like a responsible citizen. Further, even though it runs on cells, the vehicle is Read More

  • T
    Tony 13 Apr, 2021 for Hyundai Ioniq Electric

    Hyundai Ioniq-electric comes with futuristic appeal both in and out. In my opinion, it is a technological marvel on wheels. Although every feature of this car is very precisely designed, what I like the most is its 8-inch touchscreen infotainment unit which comes with Apple CarPlay, it simply makes each drive full of fun. The only drawback, in my opinion, Read More

  • B
    Blacknoodles 06 Dec, 2020 for Hyundai Ioniq Electric

    Hyundai is coming with a new age generation electric vehicle, Hyundai Ioniq is a fully electric car, with the eco-friendly electric car still looks stunning from outside and inside. The design of the light and wheels gives the impression of something unconventional and concerning the future of the automobile era. The styling of the car represents its unique features given Read More

  • J
    Jay 22 Aug, 2020 for Hyundai Ioniq Electric

    If you are looking for an electric car you cannot miss this out. I have recently checked this car in their showroom, tried a test drive and bought it then and there. For last one month I am driving this very comfortable electric car. This five door hatch car won my heart instantly and I am still in love with Read More

  • J
    Jay 22 Aug, 2020 for Hyundai Ioniq Electric

    If you are looking for an electric car you cannot miss this out. I have recently checked this car in their showroom, tried a test drive and bought it then and there. For last one month I am driving this very comfortable electric car. This five door hatch car won my heart instantly and I am still in love with Read More

  • j
    James 22 Jul, 2020 for Hyundai Ioniq Electric

    I would rate Hyundai Ioniq electric to be better than the Kona electric because of one simple reason - the segment. I understand that the Kona might be powerful and all, but what the Ioniq does better is that it brings a very sporty design and the environment-saving electric motor together to make produce something great. Believe it or not, Read More

Compare Variants of Hyundai Ioniq Electric

  • Electric

Hyundai Ioniq Electric Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Electric

Hyundai Featured Cars

Quick Research on Hyundai Ioniq Electric