singapore

As spacious as a sedan

By Siegfried for Honda Jazz

You will rarely find a hatchback that is as spacious as the Honda Jazz. It does not look like a premium hatchback but is great for the price it is sold at. There is a 7-inch touchscreen infotainment system that has a great connectivity setup. The hatchback does not have a heavy steering drive, that is, you won’t feel laziness. The suspension is sweetly tuned and does not feel very hard like most other hatchbacks do due the high travel. And lastly, how can I miss, the sweet engine bay? Though the Jazz is offered in a standard and an RS engine option, I own the standard 1.3-litre as it is much more fuel-efficient and decently powerful at 99 PS and 119 Nm torque.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Jazz?

Ask from fellow Jazz Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Jazz

4.3
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 9
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • E
    Elroy 09 May, 2022 for Honda Jazz

    This is one such car from Honda which is known for its sheer refinement. The car is a responsive vehicle whether I ride this at a low to medium speed. I find it a great option to move through traffic zones as well. The power delivery being so jerk free ensures a comfort filled city riding stature. I am sure Read More

  • D
    Daniel 18 Jan, 2022 for Honda Jazz

    The car is a refined version of Honda that offers considerable space inside to ensure both the rider and his family enjoy comfortable trips always. The cabin is indeed quite a user-friendly and that facilitated me to the core since I have opted for this. The car can mesmerize its fellow passengers with its easy-to-driving demeanor. I have opted for Read More

  • O
    Oscar 06 Jan, 2022 for Honda Jazz

    Here I am to share my experience of using Honda Jazz for the last six months. This quasi MPV has its own signature shape which may not be preferred by all its users. Side by side, the car is known for its extra spacious cabin inside. Five adults can easily accommodate within and enjoy a comfortable trip on this. The Read More

  • F
    Fuzz 03 Nov, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    I've been driving the Honda Jazz for about an year now. It is my favourite since it has a lot of leg and knee room, which is unusual in other cars. Jazz also has excellent rear-seat support, allowing passengers to relax and enjoy the ride. The driver is assisted by a powerful engine that allows him to drive smoothly. Despite Read More

  • y
    Yusrii 07 Sep, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    Honda is well known for building quality cars, and Jazz displays that quality well. I had bought this car almost a year ago, and the way it still performs shows how well built it is. Its performance and appearance both are great. I even like its handling and interior settings. It might look compact on the outside, but the hatch Read More

  • J
    Jasmine 14 Jul, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    Honda always manages to come up with affordable practical cars and the Jazz is in that category. I have been driving the car since January 2020 and the overall experience has been good. Unlike many crossovers, the Jazz really has a lot of space. The cabin is roomy and airy, The 1.5-litre petrol hybrid engine is a quiet performer. You’ll Read More

  • H
    Haruka 02 Jun, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    This Honda Jazz could easily be the most spacious hatchback in the Singapore market. It has the length of almost like a wagon and the seats are very comfortable, much like a sedan. The features are quite ample for its price and I love owning it. And the car is aerodynamic too and it feels very comfortable riding at high Read More

  • A
    Arjuna 22 Apr, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    I have always been fond of Honda cars. Even my dad used to own a Honda. Hence, when I finally purchased a car for myself, there was no need to search for a brand as Honda is a reliable one itself. And after driving this Honda Jazz, my reliability on it increased further. Jazz is equipped with a peppy engine Read More

  • J
    Jasmine 06 Apr, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    Honda Jazz is one of the most selling cars in the world. This fact itself describes how reliable this car is. Being a first-time car buyer, there was a lot to think about before I bought a car, like, reliability, cost, fuel economy, the looks, and the interiors too. But Honda jazz completely fulfilled my all needs at one go. Read More

  • k
    Khai 23 Feb, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    The Honda Jazz is a premium car in the crossover-hatchback segment. It has a super-smooth engine and you won’t feel any delay in commands. There’s no vibration and the cabin is as quiet as it can be. It’s giving me around 15kmpl in the city which is a great number. The Honda Jazz is a very safe family car. But Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Jazz

  • Petrol

Honda Jazz Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Petrol

Honda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Honda Jazz