singapore

A sedan that blends comfort and performance

By Josiah for Honda Civic

Its been almost six months that I have been owning this beautiful sedan from Honda. The reason I opted for the Honda Civic is because of its subtle design, modern interior and splendid performance. This is a car that delivers excellent performance without compromising on the comfort levels. The cabin is very spacious as well and I find it very relaxing to drive the Civic even for long hours without any issues. This sedan handles very well and the engine churns out good amount of power to meet my needs. Honda Civic is ideal as a family vehicle as well because of its overall comfort and space.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Civic?

Ask from fellow Civic Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Civic

4.5
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • F
    Fuzz 25 Jan, 2022 for Honda Civic

    This particular model from Honda house looks pretty grown up now. I was overwhelmed to know that the car is offering a plethora of features. The cabin quality is refined and mind-boggling. The car is offering a front-wheel driving option which suits my requirement perfectly. There are a host of updated features that the vehicle is offering like a big-screened Read More

  • I
    Izuddin 06 Jan, 2022 for Honda Civic

    This is one such Honda car which I always refer to my friends and insist them to check this out personally whenever they plan to buy a new car. This I have been using for the last few months. I am super satisfied with its scintillating looks. The car is well equipped with refreshing features. The cabin inside is so Read More

  • C
    Cheejun 03 Nov, 2021 for Honda Civic

    The Honda Civic is a high-performance sedan with an elegant look and excellent riding quality. I've been riding this gem for three months and I must say that I've been blown away by its exceptional performance. The engine is quite powerful and efficient. The interiors are nicely designed, and the safety portion is the car's main selling point. The exteriors Read More

  • A
    Azim 07 Sep, 2021 for Honda Civic

    I have driven a Honda Civic for more than a year now, and I still love it. It's a quality car that offers all sorts of features a standard sedan would. But what makes it unique is its elegant looks and agile steering. It is so easy to handle that even a noob handle drives it. However, there are certain Read More

  • G
    Gladys 14 Jul, 2021 for Honda Civic

    The Honda Civic is known for its awesome ride quality. The Civic is actually a step higher than the Honda City. The Civic has an extremely responsive steering and offers great handling. The cabin is very comfortable, while the engine is refined and quiet. The driving position is nice the road just opens up in front of you. The safety Read More

  • C
    Christopher 02 Jun, 2021 for Honda Civic

    Honda Civic has been my favorite car since a very long time, even before the current generation was launched. However, I was just prepared to buy anything above commuter hatchbacks, though this sedan is just a little more expensive than commuter sedans. I purchased it recently, just around 6 months back and I have never been more excited before. For Read More

  • K
    Ken 22 Apr, 2021 for Honda Civic

    I was already planning to purchase a sedan for myself when my friend suggested me this Civic to me. Only on his recommendation, I went to the showroom to opt for a test drive of it. Well, to be honest, its test drive is enough to make one knows how good this car is. The engine performance is outstanding. Even Read More

  • G
    Gladys 06 Apr, 2021 for Honda Civic

    Honda Civic is a compact sedan and family car. It is a great deal in the current market. This sedan ensures fuel economy with a 1.5 Turbo engine which is surprisingly good. The best thing about this sedan is its safety features. This Civic comes with stability controls that detect handling limits and automatically reduces engine power and apply brakes Read More

  • W
    Wei 23 Feb, 2021 for Honda Civic

    Previously I used to drive the Honda City which was the best sedan in its class. I am now using the Honda Civic which raises the bar of sedan travelling. The Civic undoubtedly provides the best ride quality in its class. There’s huge space inside the cabin and you can relax and travel. The ground clearance is low which helps Read More

  • h
    Hanin 10 Feb, 2021 for Honda Civic

    Of course look wise the car is quite a captivating option from Honda. Still I feel there are lots of its sibling cars from Honda which are rocking when it comes to their fuel efficiency. I am disappointed with its fuel efficiency factor. Also maintenance cost of the car is way expensive than many of its sibling models. The car Read More

Variants of Honda Civic

  • Petrol

Honda Civic Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Petrol

Honda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Honda Civic