singapore

Good for daily commute

By Ameerul for Honda City

Honda City has been in my possession for over a year now and I drive to my office every day in this splendid sedan. The City features a spacious cabin that offers ample legroom and headspace for the driver as well as the passenger. It boasts a peppy petrol engine that delivers a decent fuel economy for my daily commuting needs. The boot space is sufficient for storing the luggage of four during vacations. In terms of safety, Honda has equipped this sedan with some advanced features that make driving this sedan very safe and tension-free.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on City?

Ask from fellow City Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda City

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • F
    Fuzz 25 Jan, 2022 for Honda City

    I guess Honda City is one such premium car that will not lose its popularity years from now even. What allured me the most about this massive sized car is its captivating looks and plush design element. The newest model is bigger in size and that drew my interest since the first day I saw it. This car model has Read More

  • E
    Elroy 31 Oct, 2021 for Honda City

    Living in a metro city, I always wanted a sedan that would be premium in terms of the driving experience and the convenience features. Thanks to suggestions from my friends, I came across the Honda City! The car is one of the best-looking sedans that makes it an attention seeker in the streets of Singapore. Further, the effortless handling of Read More

  • K
    Keefe 23 Aug, 2021 for Honda City

    The Honda City is one of the most popular sedans in Singapore and all across the world, from the Japanese manufacturer. The sedan is known for being a practical and sustainable package that makes for a superb experience. I recently bought the 2020 facelift version of the car and I can say that all my expectations have been exceeded by Read More

  • A
    Azim 05 May, 2021 for Honda City

    Honda City has always been ahead of its time. I remember the old model gave very tough competition to even more expensive cars of the time and this 5th generation model is no different. I have been using my brother’s new (6 months old) Honda City every weekend and I just love the way the car feels. It has multiple Read More

  • D
    Damien 12 Apr, 2021 for Honda City

    Honda city is a car that gives you that premium car owing feeling at an affordable rate. Though it is not the first car I ever owned, it is the best in my garage. The cabin of this sedan has a sophisticated look, perfectly going with the theme and materials used for the car. Despite its slightly outdated appeal, in Read More

  • O
    Oscar 07 Sep, 2020 for Honda City

    I believe that the Honda City has always been ahead of its time with its styling and features. I have loved to see the car evolve but couldn’t buy it until the latest generation was launched. I like everything about the car, starting from the design to the quality of the engine under the hood. I purchased the top-end RS Read More

  • T
    Timothy 29 Jul, 2020 for Honda City

    I don’t think I need to tell anyone of how popular the Honda City is across the world and the same is the case with Singapore as well. I have owned a City for a very long time and am not planning to change it anytime soon. Call me crazy but the Honda City definitely has excellent specifications and appearance Read More

  • A
    Aiguo 02 Jun, 2020 for Honda City

    The thing that made me a fan of Honda City with its limitations is its build. The wheels are smaller than usual, also the narrow body of the four-wheeler comes in handy whenever I try to park a car. Also, I realize the importance of a narrow body when I have to make sharp turns or to cross the lane. Read More

Compare Variants of Honda City

  • Petrol

Honda City Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Petrol

Honda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Honda City