singapore

Fast, high class luxury

By Franklin for BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition

The BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition is essentially an M5 Competition in an 8 Series body. The suspension is the special stuff of all M-class BMW cars. That doesn’t only include the dampers and springs but the main arms as well. The car has a lot of underbody bracing which further smoothes the ride. The 8-cylinder, 4.4-liter engine is super efficient. Honestly, you need a track to show off the car’s high-speed acceleration, cornering, and braking prowess. The cabin is ultra-luxurious in all departments. It’s an all-new car for the 2020 model year and is quite a head turner on the roads.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on M8 Gran Coupe Competition?

Ask from fellow M8 Gran Coupe Competition Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • T
    Tyler 29 Apr, 2022 for BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition

    The M8 Gran Coupe Competition is a high-performance BMW that is designed to leave you spellbound with its beauty and convenience. The comfort levels inside this BMW are beyond the charts as the cabin is filled with ample convenience features that let the driver as well as the passenger enjoy every ride to the fullest. The smooth steering and powerful Read More

  • h
    Hongkai 07 Feb, 2022 for BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition

    This four-door car from BMW has surely impressed me to the hilt since I first witnessed it. The car is huge in size and looks pretty impressive. The back seat of the vehicle is spacious and its cargo space is ample as well. The kind of acceleration this vehicle offers is just explosive. Its all-wheel driving system is another commendable Read More

  • Z
    Zen 22 Nov, 2021 for BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition

    I have wanted to drive around in a BMW ever since I was a little boy, and my dream turned into reality last year when I finally managed to buy my BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition. The vehicle is equipped with an adjustable steering column that is also electrically powered. Further, the massive 4.4L petrol engine, eight-cylinder 32 valves DOHC, Read More

  • A
    Aniq 31 Oct, 2021 for BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition

    BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition has been a part of my family for about six months now, and I have to admit that it is everything I need in a car. The most amazing component of this car is the highly powerful twin-turbocharged V8 engine that is equipped with the potential to deliver 625 hp. In addition, the throttle response Read More

  • M
    Martin 10 Sep, 2021 for BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition

    The BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition was originally owned by one of my friends. While visiting him last week I had a chance to drive this car and honestly speaking the car is fabulous. Its interiors and engine performance, both are great. It is super easy to maneuver, gliding through the busy streets with utmost ease. As for its design, Read More

  • A
    Adam 24 May, 2021 for BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition

    The M8 Gran Coupe Competition looks as impressive from the inside as it does from the outside. I love the overall design and ambience of the cabin which helps to improve the driving comfort. The M8 comes with a lot of modern goodies like adaptive suspension and different riding modes which make every drive enjoyable. The 4.4-litre bi-turbo V8 engine Read More

  • S
    Sebastian 19 Apr, 2021 for BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition

    A couple of months ago, while driving back from the office party, I got the chance to drive this BMW m8-gran-coupe-competition, owned by my friend. To be honest, I was awestruck by the performance of the car. It is so relaxing to drive this beauty with those advanced driver-assist features that I wasn't feeling like to come out of it. Read More

  • D
    Daniel 01 Jul, 2020 for BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition

    Recently I got an opportunity to drive the BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition and I must admit that I was awestruck with its overall beauty and exceptional performance. The design of this vehicle forms a perfect combination of performance and practicality. To be frank, even the silhouette of the M8 is enough to make one fall in love with this Read More

Variants of BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition

  • Petrol

BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 3000 Cc And Above

BMW Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on BMW M8 Gran Coupe Competition