singapore

Performance served right

By jie for BMW M8 Coupe Competiton

I wanted to buy a luxury car with a high-powered engine when I came to know about the BMW m8 coupe competition. The engine of this car is the 4.4-liter v8 version which delivers an amazing horsepower of around 617. I love the exhausts as I can change the flow of the gases from a subtle to a high-velocity one. The Adaptive M Suspension present in the car helps me to drive it through smooth roads as well as bumpy and jerky roads. I can easily shift from the 8-speed automatic to manual transmission as per my convenience. This car has amazing brake technology which prevents the car from skating further on the roads.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on M8 Coupe Competiton?

Ask from fellow M8 Coupe Competiton Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW M8 Coupe Competiton

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • T
    Tristan 29 Apr, 2022 for BMW M8 Coupe Competiton

    The M8 Coupe Competition is a treat to own for someone who loves speed. The powerful V8 engine is capable of propelling the BMW to a speed of over 100kmph in under 3 seconds. The car is heavy no doubt, but the quick acceleration makes you forget about its heavy weight. On the inside, you are welcomed by a premium Read More

  • S
    Sean 07 Feb, 2022 for BMW M8 Coupe Competiton

    Heard a lot about this BMW model so could not resist myself to check this out personally from their showroom. Must say this car is pretty upgraded and is well inclusive of extra power. The riding quality of this vehicle on track is pretty well balanced and fast. Though not so agile this is in terms of its riding capability. Read More

  • B
    Brendan 22 Nov, 2021 for BMW M8 Coupe Competiton

    I have always been a fan of BMWs and purchasing my BMW M8 Coupe Competiton last year has really been a dream come true. The best thing about BMW M8 Coupe Competiton is the powerful 4.4L petrol engine, eight-cylinder 32-valve DOHC that is the best in terms of power. This powerful engine features a displacement of 4395cc enabling it to Read More

  • C
    Claris 31 Oct, 2021 for BMW M8 Coupe Competiton

    First things first, do not confuse the BMW M8 Coupe Competition with the usual 8 series models offered by the manufacturer. BMW M8 Coupe Competition features a very appealing style and class even much more than one would expect from a vehicle of this segment. On top of that, the car is equipped with a highly powerful 4.4-liter V8 engine Read More

  • I
    Iana 10 Sep, 2021 for BMW M8 Coupe Competiton

    I have been a fan of BMW cars ever since I was introduced to them. And finally being able to own a BMW of my own to the BMW M8 Coupe Competiton, the feeling is too euphoric to be able to explain in words. The coupe is simply perfect from all possible angles. It indeed will be an understatement if Read More

  • K
    Ke 24 May, 2021 for BMW M8 Coupe Competiton

    The M8 Coupe Competition has to be one of the most spectacular looking cars ever produced by BMW. The muscular and aggressive front end is enough to remind you of the power it holds. The 4.4-litre turbocharged engine is one of the best by BMW so far and churns out a massive power output of 625PS. To be frank, I Read More

  • J
    Joseph 19 Apr, 2021 for BMW M8 Coupe Competiton

    M8 coupe competition is one car that made its space on my get-to list, ever since it was announced, to be launched in the Singapore market. It was a surreal feeling to finally own this car after I purchased it a while ago. This particular BMW is the epitome of luxury both in the exterior and in the interior, in Read More

  • D
    Daniel 08 Jul, 2020 for BMW M8 Coupe Competiton

    The BMW M8 Coupe Competition is the absolute summit of elegancy when it comes to its extravagant design. It is quite evident that the finest quality leather has been used for the upholstery to make it exceptionally comfortable and luxurious from the inside. It also comes with many innovative technologies that help me have a fantastic experience with no bumps Read More

Variants of BMW M8 Coupe Competiton

  • Petrol

BMW M8 Coupe Competiton Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Coupe
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 3000 Cc And Above

BMW Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on BMW M8 Coupe Competiton