singapore

Highly Practical With All Thrills We Need

By Ethan for BMW 4 Series Convertible

I have always been a huge fan of convertibles, so when I decided to upgrade, I was obviously going for a convertible this time. But which one? This is the question that kept me awake for many nights, but after extensive research, I finally landed on a decision to go with a BMW 4 Series Convertible. This car features an amazing look and style, but apart from that, the performance delivered by BMW 4 Series Convertible is also much appreciable. Now it has been almost three years since I have been cruising around in this beast, and I could not have been happier with the decision I made.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on 4 Series Convertible?

Ask from fellow 4 Series Convertible Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BMW 4 Series Convertible

4.3
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • D
    Damien 11 May, 2022 for BMW 4 Series Convertible

    I still have some golden memories of accompanying my uncle in the previous generation BMW 4 Series Convertible. While I decided to buy the same upgraded model I could figure out certain changes with ease. Like they have removed the heavy folding rooftop. Instead the newest model is offering a canvas roof. Even the present model seemed slightly elongated size Read More

  • W
    Wayne 04 Apr, 2022 for BMW 4 Series Convertible

    The 4 Series Convertible delivers a scintillating open top driving experience that is suitable for sunny days. The styling of this BMW is something that is not loved by all, however, I adore its unique-looking grille and bold crease lines that run along its body. The cabin is a very comfortable place to be in as you are surrounded by Read More

  • E
    Elroy 07 Feb, 2022 for BMW 4 Series Convertible

    If someone is inclined to drive his cars through twisty roads this should be must included in his list while buying the car. Me and my family enjoy a comfortable trip all along while driving this edition. So can vouch with confidence that for four adults this is a perfect option. My urge for long-distance cruising has been well met Read More

  • A
    Arjuna 15 Sep, 2021 for BMW 4 Series Convertible

    I have been eyeing the BMW 4 Series Convertible ever since it launched in the market and I finally got to buy it last week. Needless to say, I am head over heels in love with the stunning design of the convertible. It's not so practical but hey, who buys a convertible for practical reasons? The 4 Series convertible has Read More

  • A
    Andrew 21 May, 2021 for BMW 4 Series Convertible

    BMW has done a marvellous job while designing the 4 Series Convertible. The sporty and aerodynamic design gives it a sleek silhouette which is sure to attract a lot of attention on the streets. The driving position is very comfortable too and you get a good view of the road ahead which makes driving easy. The retractable hard top looks Read More

  • J
    Jareth 19 Apr, 2021 for BMW 4 Series Convertible

    I have always been a fan of convertible cars, and when a company like BMW offers your favorite kind of car, there is no questioning back. As soon as I found about this convertible beauty, I immediately booked one for myself. Well, it is a fact that, whether the roof is down or up, this will remain a beauty—premium amenities, Read More

  • J
    Jave 05 Nov, 2020 for BMW 4 Series Convertible

    The BMW 4 Series Convertible is a fabulous looking car, whether you prefer it roof down or up. I have seen cars with folding metal tops that look bulbous at the back. But BMW has managed to overcome that with a neat 3-piece design and a complex operating mechanism. The stylish and sleek 4 Series Convertible has a nice weight Read More

  • D
    Danial 08 Jul, 2020 for BMW 4 Series Convertible

    Driving this car has given me the most thrilling and exciting experience. Although it is perfect for day-to-day use, it has been ideal for people, like me, who love to go on long drives occasionally and also boast on a great convertible. Along with its sporty design, the car comes with a lot of innovative technologies that help you get Read More

Compare Variants of BMW 4 Series Convertible

  • Petrol

BMW 4 Series Convertible Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Convertible
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

BMW Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on BMW 4 Series Convertible