singapore

Car with a high-performing engine

By yusrii for Audi S3 Sedan

As I have some knowledge about the technical aspect of vehicles, I was in search of a car with a high-performing engine. Moreover, I was quite sure about purchasing an Audi. So, I bought a 2019 Audi S3-Sedan. I purchased the Audi S3-sedan early in 2020. I have started loving this car for the wonderful driving experience. It has a powerful engine too under the hood. The powerful engine is good enough to take care of the acceleration needs.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on S3 Sedan?

Ask from fellow S3 Sedan Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Audi S3 Sedan

4.3
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • S
    Shehan 20 Apr, 2022 for Audi S3 Sedan

    If you’re looking for a sedan that will do justice to the every penny you spend on it, the Audi S3 Sedan is one of the better prospects in the segment. Not only does it look stylish but also packs in a punch. The 290hp sitting under its hood will provide you with enough thrill, while the array of safety Read More

  • K
    Khajeer 01 Feb, 2022 for Audi S3 Sedan

    This performance oriented car has the capacity to out beat many of its SUV competitors in the market with ease. Sounds incredible? But this is a fact. This car looks smashing and its fun-filled driving feature will easily win the hearts of car enthusiasts. The cabin of the vehicle looks almost as premium as its big-sized siblings both in terms Read More

  • E
    Elroy 06 Jan, 2022 for Audi S3 Sedan

    This super luxury compact sedan car drew my attention the moment I visited a nearby Audi showroom. Performance-wise this vehicle deserves a special applaud. Be in terms of technology or style statement, this is indeed going to stun its riders quite effortlessly. Its youthful aura is one of its signature traits that I go gaga about. The moment I am Read More

  • S
    Sinag 12 Oct, 2021 for Audi S3 Sedan

    If you’re into the Audi franchise, you know that the Audi A3 Sedan is a car like no other in its lineup! I first came across the vehicle when I visited my nearest Audi dealer for some spares. The A3 Sedan was an attention magnet that forced me to book a test drive of the same! My first expression of Read More

  • M
    Michael 11 Aug, 2021 for Audi S3 Sedan

    After turning 30, I decided to buy myself a car that would be both visually appealing and provide a rich driving experience as well. My colleagues always suggested that I buy a car that not only met my needs but also came with a premium badge and a much more affordable price. I've been driving the Audi S3 Sedan for Read More

  • K
    Ky 21 Jun, 2021 for Audi S3 Sedan

    This is the smallest sedan from Audi. But that doesn’t mean it lacks punch. I just fell in love with the cabin the moment I stepped into it. Everything is so tastefully done. The layout is simple but elegant and doesn’t resemble that of an aeroplane. The driving position is great. The height adjustable seat helps you to get the Read More

  • A
    Andrew 06 Oct, 2020 for Audi S3 Sedan

    This car will surely score high when it comes to its reliability factor. I am highly impressed with my recent purchase and would advise all potential buyers to check this car out before you take a final decision. This car can effortlessly impress you for multiple reasons. Say this is surely a looker in its own right. Then when it Read More

  • R
    Ronnie 27 Aug, 2020 for Audi S3 Sedan

    It was on the joyous occasion of my 30th birthday when I decided to gift myself that would be both sharp in its looks and offer an extensive driving experience. It was only a matter of extensive research and some referrals that my friends suggested to me with a car that not only met my requirements but also came with Read More

Variants of Audi S3 Sedan

  • Petrol

Audi S3 Sedan Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Audi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Audi S3 Sedan