singapore

The best car I have ever driven!

By Shane for Audi RS 4

I traded in a 13-year-old SUV for the new Audi RS 4 and so far it feels very good to have taken the decision. It is the most enjoyable car I've ever owned and I've been through a long list. The V8 engine is what made me go through the decision of owning this car and I must say it has all been worth it. Moreover, its interior is very classy and the ride is smooth which provides me with sharp handling at speeds beyond the mark of 100 for absolute safety for the occupants.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Audi RS 4?

Ask from fellow RS 4 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Audi RS 4

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • L
    Lim 09 May, 2022 for Audi RS 4

    Practicality is at its forte when it comes to Audi rs-4. Since this offers four wheel drives that denote the car can offer excellent performance irrespective of the weather. What attracted me to the most about the machine is its lavish interior along with world class performance. Such a top notch combination is rare to find in a car but Read More

  • R
    Ricky 01 Feb, 2022 for Audi RS 4

    This appealing car from Audi stole my heart while I first bumped into this in an Audi showroom. The front and rear bumpers are pretty distinct to look at and enhance its charismatic and purposeful presence. The car is not only supreme for its practicality but for being fast-paced too. If thrill rides is in someone’s forte this should be Read More

  • A
    Ayden 06 Jan, 2022 for Audi RS 4

    This Audi car can easily win any car enthusiast’s heart with its intense practicality. Being superfast one can expect maximum fun on the go. If one seeks the best quality handling capacity in his car, this is again the best option. This is a sleek and stylish vehicle that can easily mesmerize today’s generation. The car is quite robust as Read More

  • T
    Taufiq 12 Oct, 2021 for Audi RS 4

    The Audi RS 4 has been one of the latest additions to my garage and I’m writing a review after 5 months of the ownership experience. To begin with, the car puts out everything that the automaker stands for, it totals the looks, comfort, and convenience of the users. In terms of looks, the car picks up on some aggressive Read More

  • R
    Roy 11 Aug, 2021 for Audi RS 4

    I feel that so far, it's been a good decision to exchange my SUV of 13 years for the brand new Audi RS 4. And I've owned a lot of cars over the past few years. The V8 engine is what convinced me to buy this car, and I must say that it has been all worth the hassle. Apart Read More

  • R
    Randall 06 Aug, 2021 for Audi RS 4

    Since my college days, purchasing luxurious cars has been my hobby, and I have recently purchased an Audi RS-4. I must say that I am amazed by the driving experience. Moreover, being a luxury car, it gives me the ultimate comfort. Apart from a powerful engine, it has all-wheel-drive technology. This enhances the level of acceleration in the car. Moreover, Read More

  • R
    Robin 21 Jun, 2021 for Audi RS 4

    The Audi RS4 is a great package of practicality, agility, performance, and power. The car looks handsome from all angles. The cabin is well-appointed and the driving seat even comes with a massage function. This was something that I experienced when I drove my friend’s RS4. I never drove and Audi before and the moment I entered the cabin, I Read More

  • K
    Ky 21 Jun, 2021 for Audi RS 4

    The Audi RS4 is a great package of practicality, agility, performance, and power. The car looks handsome from all angles. The cabin is well-appointed and the driving seat even comes with a massage function. This was something that I experienced when I drove my friend’s RS4. I never drove and Audi before and the moment I entered the cabin, I Read More

  • B
    Ben 06 Oct, 2020 for Audi RS 4

    What impress me most about this car are its refined and best quality interiors. Often I take pride in my car and invite my friends and colleagues for drives. Get loads of appreciation for the interiors of the car from them. The car is quite good in terms of fuel economy with adequate boot space. The performance of this car Read More

Variants of Audi RS 4

  • Petrol

Audi RS 4 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Wagon
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Audi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Audi RS 4