singapore

A fashionable small sized car that will provide you with the most amazing ride you may have experienced earlier

By Ethan for Audi A3

This luxurious mini car seemed so very cute and amazing for day to day riding. In fact my friend bought this car and I got compelled to like this the moment I had first glimpse of the car. The base engine is quite robust. They have provided three extra engines which are strong enough. The handling of this car is quite agile. After driving the car I could sense the car readily offers the most refined riding experience that I always long to get in my car. You will get innumerable number of features in this car also.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Audi A3?

Ask from fellow A3 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Audi A3

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • D
    Debbie 20 Apr, 2022 for Audi A3

    There are hardly any flaws to pick on the Audi A3. Everything from the exterior to comfort, engine refinement and safety are top-class. However, Audi could have done better with the cabin on this premium hatchback. The things I like the most about the Audi A3 are its styling, convenience features, and a plethora of safety features. Moreover, the 1.8 Read More

  • U
    Umar 01 Feb, 2022 for Audi A3

    The car is indeed one of the most happening luxury small cars that I might have come across of late. The interior of the car looks genuinely stunning. I get lured by the kind of high-end materials they have incorporated inside the cabin. The two rows of the seats are pretty spacious and that is something I got fascinated at Read More

  • H
    Hasim 31 Jan, 2022 for Audi A3

    Audi a3 has undergone a drastic redesigning and that is well evident with its recent design. This luxurious mini car is a well-rounded version of the model that will perplex its buyers with its peppy engine quality along with a super comfy ride. The interior is equally posh and lively which will turn one’s mundane ride into an enchanting one. Read More

  • h
    Herman 25 Oct, 2021 for Audi A3

    If someone is looking for a budget-friendly luxury car, then Audi A3 is the go-to choice. Generally, Audi A3 is available in both diesel and petrol variants where the diesel engine is 1968cc while the petrol engine is 1395cc. However, my friend owns the petrol variant giving me the opportunity to take this luxury five-seater out for a spin. Overall, Read More

  • J
    Justin 11 Aug, 2021 for Audi A3

    Just in case if you are in search of a car because it's luxurious, comfortable and fast then you should check out the Audi A3. Recently, I purchased this car and am just filled with good words for this premium vehicle. This car has a robust and powerful engine. The cabin space is also quite large. The car comes with Read More

  • A
    Arjuna 06 Aug, 2021 for Audi A3

    Since I got my dream job, I looked for a suitable model for my dream car brand. It took me a while to choose the Audi A3. I am quite overwhelmed with the car’s performance. It comes with a powerful engine and provides outstanding mileage. Moreover, Audi A3 has got a luxurious outlook. I bought the petrol variant of the Read More

  • C
    Chong Yeow 18 Jun, 2021 for Audi A3

    A luxurious cabin, great technology, and a refined drive make the Audi A3 a great car. It’s a premium hatchback and rightly deserves that branding. The car’s design is striking in and out. All other hatchbacks look pale when the A3 comes up. The cabin is very comfortable. Though it’s a hatchback, you can stretch your legs and travel. The Read More

  • A
    Aaron 25 Aug, 2020 for Audi A3

    Do luxury, comfort and performance of a car enhance your interest to go for it? Then one such car that I can recommend you to buy on this season IS Audi A3. The engine quality of this car is robust and powerful. The cabin space within is roomy. The car has huge list of features. When it comes to the Read More

Variants of Audi A3

  • Petrol

Audi A3 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Audi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Audi A3