singapore

One of the most luxurious station wagons I have ever owned

By Dan for Volvo V90

The Volvo V 90 was a gift that I received from my family on my anniversary. I have a large family, and this car is one of the best luxurious station wagons that is available in the market. From the comfortable seating to the spacious cabin space to the premium look and feel of the upholstery, I have had big cars in the past of a similar price range as this model. But, this model outperforms all of those cars in terms of comfort and luxury, hands down making it one of the best cars I have ever owned.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Volvo V90?

Ask from fellow V90 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Volvo V90

4.4
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • A
    Ashley 20 Apr, 2022 for Volvo V90

    The Volvo V90 is a true flagship automobile that does justice to the expectations in every way. Having racked up over 10,000km in the station wagon, I can proudly state that the station wagon is the epitome of luxury. Also, the Volvo V90 has a very solid list of safety features onboard. The comfort as well as space inside this Read More

  • F
    Firash 01 Feb, 2022 for Volvo V90

    My friend was searching for a premium quality wagon car and wanted my suggestion on that. I abruptly took the name of Volvo v90. Recently I have bought this four-wheeler and am all amazed at my excellent discovery. The car indeed has a sense of brilliance and elegance that is hard to overlook. The interior has been immaculately trimmed and Read More

  • J
    Jonas 31 Jan, 2022 for Volvo V90

    I have fallen in love with this wagon since I have embraced this in life. The car is falling in top class amidst other wagon cars. The interior of the vehicle has a premium feel to it which I enjoy while I plan for long rides on this. Seats are so comfortable that I never feel exhausted at the end Read More

  • A
    Alv 14 Dec, 2021 for Volvo V90

    This is by far the most comfortable car I have driven in my life. The orthopedic suspension is just perfect for short and long trips alike. The design is very practical, classy, and has a high safety rating. The infotainment features of this car have a very clean interface and are easy to use. I did have trust issues with Read More

  • M
    Mitchie 05 Oct, 2021 for Volvo V90

    The Volvo V90 is a wagon car which I did not know what it was. I heard a lot of my friends rave about this vehicle so I went to try it out at the local dealership. It looked huge so I assumed it would have the ability to hold around 10 people. It can hold only 5 people which Read More

  • V
    Valerie 14 Jul, 2021 for Volvo V90

    The Volvo V90 is great looking station wagon which has also won hearts because of its performance. The car’s real strength is its cabin and refinement. The cabin is very spacious for four adults. But a car as big as this, I would have wanted 5 people to travel comfortably. The interior is superbly finished and the dashboard is clean Read More

  • R
    Ryan 02 Jun, 2021 for Volvo V90

    I am a little different when it comes to choosing luxury cars. So while a lot of people prefer SUVs and sedans in premium cars, I love wagons because of their high utility, performance and luxury. This Volvo V90 has been my favorite car even before I bought it. I won’t speak about the performance, as everyone knows that it Read More

  • N
    Norman 23 Apr, 2021 for Volvo V90

    The Volvo v90 is one of the best-engineered station wagons. It is not just spacious, but it also offers a comfortable cabin with no compromise in luxury and tech features. Volvo has possibly used the best materials to ensure more extended use of the car. Apart from all its features, the only drawback I found in the car was its Read More

  • V
    Valerie 06 Apr, 2021 for Volvo V90

    The Volvo V90 is one of the best upgrades that you can get over the V70. The interiors of the V90 are exceptionally good ensuring optimum use of the materials used. The car is not just modern but also stylish making it completely apt for the title, ‘next generation's car’. After using it for a year and a half now, Read More

Variants of Volvo V90

  • Petrol

Volvo V90 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Volvo Featured Cars

Quick Research on Volvo V90