singapore

Compact Luxury Wagon

By Ethan for Volvo V60

Volvo is one of those brands that is known to engineer the safest cars. However, things really changed for me when I entered their dealership to test drive the Volvo V60 luxury wagon. The car is a true masterpiece in terms of its comfort and reliability. While the size of the vehicle might seem to be excessive for its size, the handling is really agile and comfortable when you are driving it on rough terrains. The car deserves a full 10 in my opinion, it is one of the best Wagons’ in its segment.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Volvo V60?

Ask from fellow V60 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Volvo V60

4.5
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • A
    Alvin 20 Apr, 2022 for Volvo V60

    There’s little doubt about the fact that the Volvo V60 is the perfect blend of practicality, luxury, and comfort. Based on the S60 sedan, this Cross Country wagon comes with all the bells and whistles that one would ever need on an automobile. Spacious and luxurious interior, sophistication all-around, and an appearance that screams style makes the Volvo V60 one Read More

  • F
    Firash 01 Feb, 2022 for Volvo V60

    I had a special admiration for estate cars. This time the moment I got an opportunity to buy a new car, I promptly decided to buy one of the bestsellers in the segment, Volvo v60. The upgraded car has gone through an elongation in the wheelbase which I noticed since the first day and appreciated. Sophistication is another aspect that Read More

  • R
    Ryan 31 Jan, 2022 for Volvo V60

    I get highly attracted to country wagons like Volvo V60 for the last few months. Finally, when it came to changing my car I decided to opt for this model. Not only does this look peppy but is popular in the market for its vigorous practicality. This vehicle has been designed in quite a refined way and that is well Read More

  • E
    Ethan 30 Nov, 2021 for Volvo V60

    My fascination for SUVs is not something that I can explain with words. Therefore, when I first saw a Volvo V60 on the road, I immediately decided to save up and buy this beast someday. So, my dream turned into reality last month when I finally managed to buy my own Volvo V60. There are many things I love about Read More

  • n
    Natalie 14 May, 2021 for Volvo V60

    Roomy, useful, comfortable and safe, everything you want from an SUV is present in the Volvo V60. Well, the Volvo V60 doesn’t look like an SUV in the truest sense. It appears more like a crossover-station wagon. Driving the car is a relaxing experience with the supportive and adjustable seats. You need some practice to turn corners with this big Read More

  • J
    Jason 06 May, 2021 for Volvo V60

    I have never liked wagon cars until I came across the Volvo V60. I loved it right at the moment I saw it in the showroom and took a test drive. Right now, the car sits in my garage and I use it every day for commuting. Even though I use it on the road only, I would love to Read More

  • E
    Ethan 14 Apr, 2021 for Volvo V60

    I was looking for a car which has spacious and comfortable seating to fit my family's needs. And the fact that this Volvo v60 was awarded theCarSeatCheckHonorRoll, after topping the annual list prepared by cars.com to honour the best vehicles for installing car seats, made it more suitable for me. The long extensive list of safety and comfort features and Read More

  • R
    Raymond 10 Nov, 2020 for Volvo V60

    I love boasting my newly purchased car, Volvo v60. I feel it decks up the motor war of my home in the most luxurious way and whenever we have guests or parties at home, I love flaunting this car over there. The cabin inside is quite serene and you will enjoy driving this car for that reason. The outside noise Read More

  • J
    Jasim 22 Jun, 2020 for Volvo V60

    I never really wanted to buy a Volvo. It was my wife who insisted on buying the V60, primarily because she liked the looks of the car. To be very honest, well, I am a fan of it too. The car has a superb stance and a broad chassis that adds to its overall appearance. The trademark LED headlamps are Read More

Variants of Volvo V60

  • Petrol

Volvo V60 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Volvo Featured Cars

Quick Research on Volvo V60