singapore

Luxurious Sedan With Stunning Appeal

By Eugene for Volvo S90

I purchased my Volvo S90 last year, and I have to admit that I have not encountered any major issues with this car. Instead, I am very satisfied and impressed with the different aspects of this vehicle. The stunning looks featured by Volvo S90 compels everyone on the roads to turn their heads around and enjoy the sight of the car. Volvo S90 is equipped with a very powerful petrol engine that features a displacement of 1969 cc enabling the car to deliver a maximum power of 246.58 hp and a maximum torque of 350 Nm for ensuring uncompromised performance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Volvo S90?

Ask from fellow S90 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Volvo S90

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • R
    Russell 18 Apr, 2022 for Volvo S90

    The Volvo S90 is a sedan that has premium-ness dripping both outside and inside. No matter if it's the exterior or the interior, the S90 greets you with luxury aplenty. Though I hardly drive the car myself, the 1969cc engine that generates around 247hp power is a terrific piece of machinery. The list of features present inside the cabin on Read More

  • R
    Ryan 31 Jan, 2022 for Volvo S90

    There is some unique flavor attached to the car especially when it comes to its design element. The car is very distinctive both in its exterior and interior parts. Plus, the driving experience is a knock-down factor when it comes to this four-wheeler. I am highly pleased with its fuel economy too. What I cherish while going for long trips Read More

  • T
    Tony 26 Aug, 2021 for Volvo S90

    The Volvo S90 has been one of the most recent additions to my garage. I’ve been using the vehicle for over a few months now and feel that the car accommodates my entire family without any issues. Further, the convenience feature inside the car is great across the cabin, from the front to the rear end. To add to it, Read More

  • D
    Danielle 14 May, 2021 for Volvo S90

    The Volvo S90 is a premium sedan and its features justify the high price tag. Everything about the car is premium. It has stylish looks and there’s a sense of calm and serenity about this car. The Volvo S90 offers a neat and tidy drive and the feel-good aura grips you the moment you step into the cabin. The engine Read More

  • J
    Javier 06 May, 2021 for Volvo S90

    I would rather call the Volvo S90 an estate car rather than a sedan or saloon. It looks extravagant and the comfort level and features are no less than lavish. The seats get leather upholstery of premium quality and there are 19-inch stylish design alloy wheels. The seating is very roomy, I am 6 feet tall but don’t face any Read More

  • C
    Caleb 14 Apr, 2021 for Volvo S90

    Only after driving Volvo s90 beauty, you will be able to understand why this car serves as the flagship sedan of Volvo. What I like about it is that even though it is luxurious, it has a slight touch of simplicity throughout its design, giving it a very elegant and classy look. Not just the interiors look posh and luxurious Read More

  • y
    Yee 10 Nov, 2020 for Volvo S90

    I was searching for a mid-sized car that exudes luxury . The space within and comfort matters a lot to me. After doing extensive research on internet I finally concluded this time I will opt for a good quality car like Volvo s90. The car offers lot of comfort. As I fell my first glance on the car I could Read More

  • S
    Silver 22 Jun, 2020 for Volvo S90

    If you want to buy a Volvo sedan, then the S90 from Volvo might be one of the best choices you can make. The sedan just stands apart from all its competitors in the segment. The body design gets the trademark Volvo look, with a sleek and streamlined body. You might as well find it resembling the beautiful Volvo P1800 Read More

Variants of Volvo S90

  • Petrol

Volvo S90 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Volvo Featured Cars

Quick Research on Volvo S90