singapore

The sedan I could not miss

By Chua for Volvo S60

Choosing the Volvo S60 is one of the best decisions of my life. I was looking for a sedan in that price segment and came across this absolute wonder of a car. At first, I was a little apprehensive about buying the car, but the test drive was enough to convince me in its favor.

Superb acceleration, superb handling, and excellent stability. The car delivers an impressive power of almost 260 bhp @5500 rpm, and you can literally feel the thrust of the inline-5 2.5-liter engine. One of the best cars produced by Volvo!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Volvo S60?

Ask from fellow S60 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Volvo S60

4.7
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • B
    Benedict 18 Apr, 2022 for Volvo S60

    The Volvo S60 is a true luxury sedan that has all that it takes to be among the best bang for the buck models in its segment. The design, the interiors, the comfort, and whatnot, everything is top-notch. Sit on the back seat and you would never want to have another car in your garage. However, the day you start Read More

  • J
    Joseph 28 Jan, 2022 for Volvo S60

    The design of the car is largely influenced by its S90 sibling. The attractive look is simply mind-blowing. The bright chrome in the front part will grab anyone’s attention the moment he steps inside. Also, I got highly smitten at its neatly designed sporty chin and headlights. The bonnet is long and elegant to look at with a distinct V Read More

  • A
    Andrew 06 Jan, 2022 for Volvo S60

    The main attraction of the car is its super edgy looks and feel. The moment one sets his glance over the vehicle he will get super allured at the bright chrome workup. The headlights are equally brilliant to look at. Another part that looks pretty inviting is its V-shaped elegant looking bonnet. If someone is seeking a car that is Read More

  • L
    Lim 30 Nov, 2021 for Volvo S60

    Many sedans have come and gone over the past couple of decades, but despite that, when I thought of purchasing my first car, I decided to opt for Volvo S60. It has been almost nine months using my Volvo S60, and I covered nearly 5000 kms traversing through different types of roads, both highway, and busy streets, with this vehicle. Read More

  • B
    Ben 26 Aug, 2021 for Volvo S60

    The Volvo S60 is a dynamic sedan that brings in a plethora of offerings for modern buyers like me. Being a fan of the brand, I’ve been their regular use since the year 2000 and the Volvo S60 has been my most recent upgrade. I feel that the car presents the automaker’s heritage as they have upgraded the S60 well Read More

  • C
    Charmaine 14 May, 2021 for Volvo S60

    The Volvo S60 is the safest and the most stable car in its class. With sharp-cut features, the car looks superbly attractive. The seats are large and comfortable and the entire cabin is roomy. The bonnet is longish but the driver’s position is great and there’s no obstruction. The legroom in the back seat is sufficient, the backrest is nice Read More

  • S
    Sarah 06 May, 2021 for Volvo S60

    I am a proud owner of the Volvo S60 as it is my favorite. It has great assisted safety features to ensure the drive is very safe every time. And not only that, it has some features that are unique and makes it stand out in the crowd. The AC system is an advanced filtration system that filter the quality Read More

  • M
    Malcolm 13 Apr, 2021 for Volvo S60

    Volvo S60 is the smallest and the most affordable sedan currently available in the Singapore market by the Swedish multinational manufacturing company. It not just looks trendy and stunning but also provides a quality ride. What attracts me most is the Volvo S60's cabin, which is a tech onboard, making it a deluxe sedan. With an ample amount of safety Read More

  • y
    Yee 10 Nov, 2020 for Volvo S60

    Are you looking for a thoughtfully designed saloon car that looks trendy and stunning as well? Go for Volvo s60. The brilliant aspect of this car is it looks magnificent. The car is well loaded with ample of tech features. You can get this car in patrol and hybrid options. The best aspect of this car that charms me the Read More

Variants of Volvo S60

  • Petrol

Volvo S60 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Volvo Featured Cars

Quick Research on Volvo S60