singapore

The perfect van for businesses

By Shane for Volkswagen Transporter

Running a small and independent delivery business is also about trying to make things more economical and cost-effective. The Volkswagen Transporter has helped me achieve just that. I did not intend to buy the big van right from the start but fell for it because the options were less. But after using it for around 6 months I realized that it is the best commercial van I could buy. It has a diesel engine, which makes it all the more powerful and efficient at the same time even if the truck is a lot of payloads. So, it just gets the job done well and I am planning to buy another one soon.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Transporter?

Ask from fellow Transporter Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Volkswagen Transporter

4.4
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • F
    Felix 12 May, 2022 for Volkswagen Transporter

    This is a flagship model from Volkswagen stable. Popularity of this medium sized van is immense. The car is readily available in different model ranges to select from. The vehicle is also being widely embraced for offering heaps of safety systems to its riders. When it comes to the driving quality, its comfort factor will surely entice the rider. Engine Read More

  • H
    Hamzah 02 Mar, 2022 for Volkswagen Transporter

    The Volkswagen Transporter is one of the best passenger vans that I have ever driven. It provides one of the best driving experiences. The 2500cc engine ensures extremely dominating performance. The comfortable ride quality of this gorgeous ride proves to be a crucial factor that gives it an edge over its rivals. I have never driven any passenger van that Read More

  • S
    Samuel 12 Jan, 2022 for Volkswagen Transporter

    I am in such a business that requires extra space inside my vehicle for carrying heavy-duty products. To serve the purpose I decided to buy Volkswagen Transporter. The vehicle is not only spacious but is well inclusive of a host of technological features as well. The car is also rewarding its buyers with certain safety technology to ensure the utmost Read More

  • T
    Tai Loong 27 Dec, 2021 for Volkswagen Transporter

    If you’re a business owner in Singapore, you must’ve heard about the Volkswagen Transporter! The car has been around the country for over a decade now. However, the latest update around the model is what takes it to the next level. The current gen of the Transporter is by far one of the best upgrades as it brings together elements Read More

  • R
    Randall 26 Nov, 2021 for Volkswagen Transporter

    I run a food delivery business which means that I need a good vehicle to deliver food to my customers at the earliest. As my old van began to weaken with time, I started looking for a new alternative on the internet. That is when I came across the Volkswagen Transporter, which seemed like a perfect choice at the moment. Read More

  • J
    Joshua 28 Sep, 2021 for Volkswagen Transporter

    I had been looking for a good van for so long, and finally, my prayers have been answered. The Volkswagen Transporter is just the perfect van and it is highly cost-effective as well. Most vans cut down on entertainment systems and the comfort of the vehicle for keeping the cost low but this particular model did not do so. The Read More

  • T
    Tony 29 Jul, 2021 for Volkswagen Transporter

    I have been using the Volkswagen Transporter as my grocery delivery van for almost 2 years and I must say I am very happy with its service. The backspace of the van is just right for loading all my daily deliveries, saving me multiple trips. The van is also very easy to handle with great suspension and grip. The seats Read More

  • A
    Adam 27 May, 2021 for Volkswagen Transporter

    As the name suggests, the Volkswagen Transporter is going to be one of the most sharply designed vans in its segment. The leaks and rumors around the upcoming car, suggest that the van will be one of its kind with the most space in its interior. Further, looking at its rich history of marking the production of over 70 years, Read More

  • Q
    Qi En 10 Dec, 2020 for Volkswagen Transporter

    I needed to upgrade my existing fleet of vans to ensure that my clients are travelling in style and comfort. That’s why I started looking into several commercial vans of different brands when I finally stumbled into the Transporter model from Volkswagen. This car is amazing as it allows the passengers to travel in style. The high-end technologies present inside Read More

Compare Variants of Volkswagen Transporter

  • Diesel

Volkswagen Transporter Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Van
  • Automatic
  • Diesel

Volkswagen Featured Cars

Quick Research on Volkswagen Transporter