singapore

Affordable bold looking spacious Suzuki car

By Koh for Suzuki Vitara

I have wholeheartedly embraced the car for infinite reasons. Must say this SUV is not only affordable price wise but is a wonderful machine to consider. I find it’s raised driving position too convenient especially on long rides. The bold look of the car has added a very distinguished essence to it that I genuinely treasure. Plus, there is ample of space inside. So passengers should be reassured that the ride on this will leave a long lasting positive impact on them. Its retro off roading appeal is another breathtaking aspect. The car is well groomed with angular shaped headlights and couple of upturned fog light surrounds.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Vitara?

Ask from fellow Vitara Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Vitara

4.5
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Joseph 03 Dec, 2021 for Suzuki Vitara

    Suzuki Vitara was the perfect car for me as I look for something that is practical in size as compared to other giant SUVs available in the market. Now it has been almost two of me owning this car, and I am more than happy with my decision to buy this car. Suzuki Vitara comes with a very powerful 1.4-liter Read More

  • J
    Jasim 23 Sep, 2021 for Suzuki Vitara

    The reason I bought the Suzuki Vitara was its great internal spacing. It accommodates my family very comfortably. Plus, its driving dynamics are also great which makes me happy both as a driver and a family man. As for its appearance, the SUV looks amazing. I have legit seen people staring at it not just when I pass by but Read More

  • A
    Adam 20 Jul, 2021 for Suzuki Vitara

    The Suzuki Vitara is one of the best vehicle’s that the automaker has introduced in a long time. The vehicle is a composite blend of city styling and rugged practicality. I’ve been using the vehicle as my daily commuter for over a year now and have always been happy with the output that it provides me. Besides a decent exterior Read More

  • S
    Sofia 04 Jun, 2021 for Suzuki Vitara

    Japanese cars are very trustworthy and Suzuki is my personal favorite. The Vitara is the brand's flagship model and my baby steed. Suzuki’s passenger cars are made for the long haul and the service network is pretty strong. Every feature in this car is very useful, the safety, easy operational dashboard, cabin space. It is also one of the most Read More

  • B
    Ben 30 Apr, 2021 for Suzuki Vitara

    Suzuki is known for its affordable cars and when I thought of buying a car I had the Vitara on the top of my list. This was after quite a bit of research and I can say that the Vitara is one of the finest in its segment in Singapore. The car has a simple yet very elegant and attractive Read More

  • M
    Max 09 Apr, 2021 for Suzuki Vitara

    If you are a fan of Suzuki and are not tight on budget, you should go for the Vitara. I have been using this SUV for the last couple of months and found that it is one of the best I have driven till now. The powerful 1.4-liter turbocharged engine along with the additional 48V hybrid system offers enough power Read More

  • s
    Serina 04 Mar, 2021 for Suzuki Vitara

    I am very impressed with the new 1.4 Turbo Vitara that has offered me a joyful experience in the first two months of driving it. I was in search of a compact SUV two months back when I came across the Suzuki Vitara in a showroom near my house. The decision to test drive this new model by Suzuki suddenly Read More

  • K
    Kim 11 Feb, 2021 for Suzuki Vitara

    Make your life easy and hassle free with the right selection of car. This is something which I always believed in and thus while I decided to buy a new car on last October, I instantly decided to opt for Suzuki vitara. The car is compact and is inclusive of five seats. If budget is a constraint you will be Read More

  • B
    Bryan 03 Feb, 2021 for Suzuki Vitara

    In the race to find the perfect SUV, the Suzuki Vitara hits the nail on the head. With a 118bhp 1.6 Litre aspiring engine that performs on groundbreaking levels both on-road and offroad, owning this beast has always been a dream of mine. Although the Vitara steals the show in silver and gold shades, I still had a liking for Read More

Variants of Suzuki Vitara

  • Petrol

Suzuki Vitara Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Suzuki Featured Cars

Quick Research on Suzuki Vitara