singapore

Practical and reliable

By Omar for Subaru XV

Subaru XV is a very practical and reliable hatch. Its rugged and reliable mechanisms can easily surpass if competed against another car of its segment. I have been driving it for almost half a year now and I love it. Its performance is commendable, while its interior is very spacious for adults to ride conveniently. However, I feel its instrument console looks too simple which looks odd when compared to its outer appearance. Also, I find its ride quality a bit stiff which at times works against its power and reliability.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Subaru XV?

Ask from fellow XV Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Subaru XV

4.6
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Jason 25 Jan, 2022 for Subaru XV

    This family SUV from Subaru is indeed stellar in its own right. The exterior portion of the vehicle looks pretty subtle and conventionally designed though. But beneath the same one can figure out it’s all along with four wheel driving system. The car offers exceptional agility in diverse conditions which is worth applauding. The newest model has come up with Read More

  • h
    Hongkai 28 Dec, 2021 for Subaru XV

    Subaru XV is certainly an ideal car made and designed to run on almost any type of terrain. I have a logging business so spending time in the woods is a compulsory part of my day. As I needed a car for my daily commute to and from work, I decided to go with Subaru XV. It has now been Read More

  • D
    Damien 20 Jul, 2021 for Subaru XV

    The Subaru XV has been one of my latest purchases and I can say that this car is one of the best purchases that I have made in a long time. Being the owner of a previous generation of the XV, I feel that the automaker has done a great job with the mid-generational facelift. The car now comes with Read More

  • H
    Hannah 04 Jun, 2021 for Subaru XV

    There is a reason why I consider this Subaru XV to be the best SUV. I own the car myself and can describe it the best. To begin with, on paper it is the most powerful car around the Singapore $100K mark. The 2.0L engine produces an insane 154 PS of power and the response is awesome. It is rugged, Read More

  • z
    Zack 27 Apr, 2021 for Subaru XV

    I bought Subaru XV a couple of weeks ago when I finally got promoted. I have a big family; hence crossover was my ultimate choice. But XV is not just an ordinary crossover; and instead, it possesses much more than it. It has the ruggedness of an SUV while provides space and comfort, nothing less than a sedan. With the Read More

  • W
    Wei 09 Apr, 2021 for Subaru XV

    Maybe I am one of the customers, who have pre-booked the Subaru SV. When the automaker announced its arrival, I was quite sure that I had to buy this car. I got it in the very first month of January and was very happy. The spacious and featured packed cabin makes the long trips more comfortable. The powerful 2.0-litre turbocharged Read More

  • K
    Kate 04 Mar, 2021 for Subaru XV

    The Subaru model is among the most popular brand models in Singapore and this is the reason why I purchased my first car from their company. The XV model of this car is well equipped with all the necessary features that I dreamt of for my first car. The car has a very high-tech interior that allows you to have Read More

  • g
    Grace 11 Feb, 2021 for Subaru XV

    I feel Subaru company has launched a car to take pride in with this. This small sized SUV is now quite longer and wider though. Although the car has gone through so many upgradations. Like the interior of the car is way sophisticated and upscale now. The alteration done around the grille looks splendid as well. This is a safe Read More

  • C
    Caleb 03 Feb, 2021 for Subaru XV

    The Subaru XV is one of the most technologically advanced brands, especially its hybrid variant. Alongside the 2 Litre e-Boxer 4-cylinder petrol engine, which has distinctive performance characteristics, the car is packed with a wide variety of safety features. I like most about its unique All Wheel Drive (AWD) capability, making it an ideal companion, both on and off the Read More

Compare Variants of Subaru XV

  • Petrol

Subaru XV Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Subaru Featured Cars

Quick Research on Subaru XV