singapore

Awesome Driving Experience

By Andre for Ssangyong Tivoli

I have owned and driven the Tivoli for almost half a year, and I love it! The handling and fuel economy is excellent, making it perfect for daily commutes. The EX model I own comes with a 1.6 diesel engine under the hood and produces 300 NM of torque which is pretty decent. The medium wheel rims and deep tire walls make every drive very comfortable and quiet, and I have no complaints with the fuel economy either. The striking red I decided to get it in came with black alloys and black leather interiors, making it a sight to see.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Tivoli?

Ask from fellow Tivoli Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ssangyong Tivoli

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • A
    Alfie 02 Mar, 2022 for Ssangyong Tivoli

    The Ssangyong Tivoli is an incredible SUV that performs extremely well on any kind of road. This beautiful car has been packed with impressive features to make sure that every ride becomes memorable. The powerful engine clocks in around 140 hp which is pretty decent. The engine is paired with a 6-speed transmission that further enhances the performance of this Read More

  • s
    Syed 11 Jan, 2022 for Ssangyong Tivoli

    My requirement was pretty basic when I decided to buy a family car. One vital thing that I was looking for is its comfy factor and then comes its affordability. Both ways SsangYong Tivoli fitted the bill. The car otherwise looks pretty decent. Its headlights, grille, front fog lights have decked up the front end flawlessly. Side by side, the Read More

  • M
    Mian 20 Oct, 2021 for Ssangyong Tivoli

    While I’m not a big fan of subcompact SUVs, peer pressure had me go for a test drive of the SsangYong Tivoli, earlier this month. Talking of the design, the car stands as one of the most unique offerings in the road with its stylish design accent and the strong style lines that run throughout the vehicle. Moving inside, the Read More

  • M
    Martin 01 Sep, 2021 for Ssangyong Tivoli

    The refinement and strong style of SsangYong Tivoli truly makes it stand apart from the rest. Honestly speaking, when I went to the showroom, buying this car was never on my list. But its strong profile embodied with side character lines displaying its power compelled me to spare a glance at it. And that single glance was more than enough Read More

  • M
    Martin 07 Jul, 2021 for Ssangyong Tivoli

    The Ssangyong Tivoli is one such hatchback that has been designed, keeping in mind of the buyers of Singapore. The car is practical in every aspect, ranging from its rigid design to its stylish exterior, the car has it all. One of the most attractive aspects of the car is its interior that come loaded with premium features, paired with Read More

  • J
    Justin 30 Apr, 2021 for Ssangyong Tivoli

    I had some budget constraints and had been looking for a sustainable family car that could also be great for daily use. I bought the Ssangyong Tivoli after some research and comparison and I am very happy with the car! It is an all-inclusive package that comes at a great price. You do not have to compromise on quality or Read More

  • R
    Roy 08 Jan, 2021 for Ssangyong Tivoli

    The new Tivoli has a 1.5 GDI-turbo gasoline engine under the hood which produces a maximum power of 161 PS which is somehow a little less than my expectation. However, this small deficiency was compensated by the super-responsive, AISIN 6-speed automatic transmission. The car’s exterior has a polished and refined structure, with sharp trim lines and well-defined bends. On the Read More

  • D
    Darren 01 Oct, 2020 for Ssangyong Tivoli

    My budget was bit limited while I decided to buy a family car. But side by side, I ensured that I won’t have to compromise on any aspect. My priority was to avail best kind of comfort and luxury even within budget for me and my family. After lot of exploration I zeroed down to Ssangyong Tivoli. This car is Read More

Compare Variants of Ssangyong Tivoli

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

Ssangyong Tivoli Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Diesel

Ssangyong Featured Cars

Quick Research on Ssangyong Tivoli