singapore

Aesthetic design and elegant interiors

By Ian for Ssangyong Musso Grand

The Ssangyong Musso Grand is an excellent pickup that has been designed to pacify the demands of avid car lovers. It has been equipped with all those features that give it an edge over its rivals. The ride quality is refined and the performance of the engine is majestic. It features a 2.2L 4 Cylinder 16 Valve engine that clocks in around 179 hp of power and an impressive torque of about 420 Nm. It also features a 6-speed automatic transmission for reliable and efficient performance. It also flaunts a 17-inch alloy wheel that provides a firm grip on the road and ensures efficient performance. I would recommend this stunning ride to all the fervent car lovers.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Musso Grand?

Ask from fellow Musso Grand Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ssangyong Musso Grand

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • A
    Aqmal 11 Jan, 2022 for Ssangyong Musso Grand

    Never underestimate SsangYong Musso-grand on the basis of its price bracket. I agree that the pocket pinch of this four-wheeler is more on the reasonable side, yet the car has the capacity to compete with many high-end vehicles in the market. What initially startled me about the model is its impressive refinement. Side by side, the interior of the car Read More

  • E
    Ethan 20 Dec, 2021 for Ssangyong Musso Grand

    In my opinion, the Ssangyong Musso-Grand is the best pickup in the market in terms of reliability and practicality. Looking at its aggressive exterior, you probably can't even guess it is a pickup. I was totally amazed by its automated system features that inform me about potential problems with the car in the near future and also take control over Read More

  • J
    Joel 20 Oct, 2021 for Ssangyong Musso Grand

    Being in a profession that requires you to deliver goods throughout the city, you know that going for a pickup is the only affordable option. However, not every pickup in the market is what meets the eyes and practicality at the same time. Thanks to my expert friends, I received both power and practicality in their suggested SsangYong Musso Grand. Read More

  • W
    Wayne 01 Sep, 2021 for Ssangyong Musso Grand

    The SsangYong Musso Grand is a true pickup from both practicality and reliability aspects. These were the only reasons I went for this pickup. Hence when I came across its automated system I was amazed. This system alters me about the potential problems and sometimes even takes control over the vehicular operations to avoid collisions and other kinds of accidents. Read More

  • K
    Ken 07 Jul, 2021 for Ssangyong Musso Grand

    If you’re one of those buyers who wants to opt for a pickup truck that is not only performance but looks as well, the Ssangyong Musso Grand is a superior pickup truck that is not only functionality, but owner to aggressive looks as well. The truck is packed with features that are exceptional. Everything, ranging from the 2.2L turbocharged engine Read More

  • y
    Yusrii 03 May, 2021 for Ssangyong Musso Grand

    The Musso Grand from Ssangyong is very popular in Singapore and after buying the car, I totally understand the reasons. The car is really stylish on the outside and you might as well see only a few pickups that look good as it does. The vehicle is perfect for family usage as well as commercial purposes with great comfort, performance Read More

  • R
    Ryan 11 Jan, 2021 for Ssangyong Musso Grand

    I have bought the recent variant of Musso Grand from Ssangyong, and to say I'm enthralled would be an understatement. The car delivers a powerful output, all thanks to the –cylinder, 2.2L- turbocharged diesel engine present under the hood. The front wheels are controlled with the help of a 6-speed manual transmission. Even though the car mechanics are highly advanced, Read More

  • E
    Eric 01 Oct, 2020 for Ssangyong Musso Grand

    Did you get bored driving family SUVs and want to try out something bit different but is apt for your family? Then I suggest you check out Ssangyong musso-grand . This car has its own distinguished charm and aura that will steal your heart with ease. In fact. This is indeed a pickup but can be ideally used as a Read More

Compare Variants of Ssangyong Musso Grand

  • Diesel

Ssangyong Musso Grand Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Ssangyong Featured Cars

Quick Research on Ssangyong Musso Grand