singapore

An ultra-fashionable car that is spacious and fun to drive

By WeiKiat for Skoda Superb

Hey all !!! Ever driven a German luxury sedan car?? That kind of feel you will get once you drive this all new Skoda superb. This car seemed so very appropriate for me. This has extra room within which indirectly hints at more comfort that you can avail out of the car. I find the car so smooth and enjoyable to drive. In fact, these days I often plan for long trips to far and nook destinations. I must say this is a good value for money car also. This gigantic car was premium already. But the latest version is more fashionable and more exquisite.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Superb?

Ask from fellow Superb Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Skoda Superb

4.3
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • T
    Tristan 14 Mar, 2022 for Skoda Superb

    As the name suggests, the Skoda Superb is simply Superb. It’s the 6th sedan that I have ever owned and trust me, the quality all around the car is high-class. Not for a second will you have the thought that you have paid too much for a car. The sedan looks absolutely stunning, and the boot space is good enough Read More

  • S
    Samantha 15 Jan, 2022 for Skoda Superb

    This Skoda car can undoubtedly be labeled as a stellar due to its infinite exceptional qualities. There is a huge space within the vehicle. The driving experience is indeed cherishing on this. The car is for sure a value for money option amid many of its competitors in the market. The car has undergone through certain style tweaks which are Read More

  • E
    Elizabeth 06 Dec, 2021 for Skoda Superb

    Skoda cars are known for having a great reputation in the automobile industry mainly because of the quality offered by these cars. When I was looking to upgrade my car, I decided to opt for the Skoda Superb a year ago and looking at what this car has to offer; it is safe to say that I made the right Read More

  • A
    Andrew 29 Sep, 2021 for Skoda Superb

    The Skoda Superb is not really that superb when it comes to its exterior design. To me, it looks they attempted they go for a stylish design, but it ends up looking really boring. Also, the colors of this car are similarly boring creating a very dated vibe around the car. Having said that, I will have to say that Read More

  • W
    WeiDa 02 Aug, 2021 for Skoda Superb

    I own a Skoda Superb, and it makes me feel like I own a very premium car, thanks to the luxurious cabin on offer. The cabin makes me feel like I am sitting inside a car which costs three times more than what I have spent on this car. The infotainment system on offer works perfectly fine, and I am Read More

  • g
    Grace 14 May, 2021 for Skoda Superb

    The Skoda Superb does justice to its name. Space, comfort, and drivability make it a superb car. I was undecided between the Golf, Octavia, and the Superb. Finally I went for the Superb. The car has a really big cabin where all passengers can relax and travel. The driving position is just perfect and the car is poised for a Read More

  • D
    Damien 06 May, 2021 for Skoda Superb

    Skoda Superb is my favorite and I would pick it ahead of the Audi A3 or A4 too. It is basically very underrated against other German luxury brands, though the level of features is more or less the same. The interior cabin is made of very fine quality material and I love the piano black appeal. The adaptive cruise control Read More

  • J
    Jonathan 13 Apr, 2021 for Skoda Superb

    Skoda superb is the first car I have ever owned. This Skoda was gifted to me by my dad back when I cleared my college entrance exam, and I am still head over heels for it. Skoda superb is a car that displays a perfect blend of luxury and practicality. With sophisticated styling and equipment both in and out, luxurious Read More

  • J
    Javier 07 Aug, 2020 for Skoda Superb

    Being the best model in the entire portfolio, the Skoda Superb is one of the most luxurious sedans in the price range. People go ga-ga over Mercedes and Audi, but if I were to compare the two cars, I would say there is not a lot difference between a Mercedes and a Skoda (I own a Merc CLA also). The Read More

Compare Variants of Skoda Superb

  • Petrol

Skoda Superb Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Skoda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Skoda Superb