singapore

Love the practicality

By Lim for Skoda Octavia

I own the Skoda Octavia 1.4 TSI Ambition. I have been driving the car on a daily basis for almost a year now. The sedan feels like it has been personalized by Skoda, especially for me. The car has a modular design, offering excellent cabin space. The legroom and headroom are excellent and make for a comfortable drive, even on long journeys. The 1.4 liter engine delivers great acceleration with a smooth 0-60 experience, making it great for overtaking. The LED headlamps offer great visibility under dark conditions. The car makes a great family package, and is superb from the inside and out.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Octavia?

Ask from fellow Octavia Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Skoda Octavia

4.4
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • I
    Ian 14 Mar, 2022 for Skoda Octavia

    I have done over 10,000 miles on my Skoda Octavia and have so far loved every bit of my time with the car. It carries a good premium appearance, while the cabin on the inside is as comfortable and feature-packed as you would expect a car of this segment to have. While I am mostly in the backseat, I can Read More

  • M
    Michelle 15 Jan, 2022 for Skoda Octavia

    This premium quality Skoda car has a well-rounded appearance. The sturdy build of the car goes well with its underhyped outer and inner styling. The cabin inside is offering standard quality materials. The seats of the four-wheeler are supportive enough and there is a lot of storage space within. This Skoda car is readily offering tons of exclusive features like Read More

  • A
    Andrew 06 Jan, 2022 for Skoda Octavia

    Quite a conventional vehicle this is from SKODA house. This I can bet on. The car is not just a mere hatchback car, neither one can ideally label this as a Sedan car. There lies in its individuality. Certain promising features of this four-wheeler surely demand customer attention. Like its sturdy body along with prominent features. The driving experience on Read More

  • T
    Titus 14 Dec, 2021 for Skoda Octavia

    I had already set my eyes on getting the Octavia ever since I got the first glance at it. The new features such as the smart link, virtual cockpit, and the luxurious interior with ambient lighting all packed in the classy new chassis made it too hard to resist. Skoda has always been known to deliver its cars with the Read More

  • R
    Robin 05 Oct, 2021 for Skoda Octavia

    If you are scared of sedan cars, this car will be a good point for you to get into liking them. The Skoda Octavia is an amazingly average sedan that will help you get over your fear of sedan cars. The Skoda Octavia may be average but it still delivers great performance at a reasonable cost. The features in the Read More

  • W
    WeiKiat 22 Jul, 2021 for Skoda Octavia

    Nice interior, comfortable travelling, and probably the largest boot in its class make the Skoda Octavia a good choice for sedan lovers. Well, its front is typically sedan but the back part seems like a coupe. The Skoda Octavia comes with great performance and handling. I’m driving the car for a few months and its performance has come as a Read More

  • j
    Jommy 09 Jun, 2021 for Skoda Octavia

    Though a lot of people might not consider Skoda cars to be luxurious, I would suggest them to take a test drive of the Octavia or the Superb. I own the Octavia and I cannot describe how great the car feels to drive. I won’t talk much about the design, because that you can see in many places, but what Read More

  • A
    Adrian 23 Apr, 2021 for Skoda Octavia

    Octavia is the second car of mine of the Skoda brand. In my opinion, investing in Skoda has always been a deal, and Octavia by Skoda also proves the same. The interior of the car gives a premium feel, along with the stylish exterior. The handling is also effortless of this car. With a powerful engine, Octavia performs excellent both Read More

  • I
    Isabelle 24 Mar, 2021 for Skoda Octavia

    The Skoda Octavia, for me, is that one fine sedan which finely bridges the gap between affordable sedans from mass market car makers and the more premium sedans from the luxury oriented ones. It is positioned in the affordable side, but is very premium, whether it comes to exterior or the interiors. I genuinely like how effortlessly rich the Skoda Read More

  • h
    Hongkai 05 Mar, 2021 for Skoda Octavia

    As my 20 year old daughter got her first driving license, I decided to give her the Skoda Octavia as her first car. She was very happy to receive it and after 3 months of use still highly praises the car. The interior of the car has a very premium feel to it along with stylish yet sturdy exterior. The Read More

Compare Variants of Skoda Octavia

  • Petrol

Skoda Octavia Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Skoda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Skoda Octavia