singapore

Great cargo carrying capacity

By Christopher for Nissan NV200

I work as a driver of goods cars for a company and have driven many different types of commercial goods vehicle and I must say Nissan NV200 is different than all. I won’t say that it is the best of all the cars, I don’t know the specifications as I am just a driver. However, I can say from my experience perspective. I know for a fact that this NV200 is very affordable. Plus, the way it handles and manages the big and heavy payload are amazing. Earlier I used to be extra careful while taking a sharp turn with a full payload. But with the NV200, this has become easier.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Nissan NV200?

Ask from fellow NV200 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan NV200

4.3
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • S
    Sean 09 Feb, 2022 for Nissan NV200

    One of the most sought-after commercial vans in its segment is none other than Nissan nv200. Price-wise this is fairly reasonable if compared to its diverse competitors. Fuel efficiency is another positive reason to opt for this. Lengthwise the vehicle is pretty much compact whereas the wheelbase is short in size. I guess due to its short size it gets Read More

  • B
    Benjamin 03 Dec, 2021 for Nissan NV200

    I run a small delivery business in my town, so I needed a new van as the old one had served enough already. However, since I am not very great at researching cars, I asked my son to help me out, and he suggested that I should check out Nissan NV200. At first, I was skeptical, but my opinion changed Read More

  • E
    Elizabeth 23 Sep, 2021 for Nissan NV200

    The Nissan NV200 is apt for commercial purposes. I have been using this van for the past six months and I am extremely happy with its performance. Its cargo space is more than enough for me to carry the goods. Moreover, it has helped me reduce the number of rounds I use to make in a day. Its cargo space Read More

  • D
    Daniel 21 Jul, 2021 for Nissan NV200

    If you have a small business and looking for a capable cargo hauler, then look no further than the NV200. The cargo area of the NV200 is seemingly endless. No, the engine is not as versatile and capable as its rivals, but the NV200 can tackle long journeys with ease. Cargo vans are not meant for speed and performance. Despite Read More

  • y
    Yusrii 26 Apr, 2021 for Nissan NV200

    I had been looking for an affordable load carrier for quite a long time, that's when my friend suggested me this Nissan NV200. When I went to check out the van I was convinced that its perfect for my need. Its low ground clearance makes it extremely easy for me to load and unload the goods from the vehicle. It Read More

  • A
    Ayden 10 Apr, 2021 for Nissan NV200

    I am a greengrocer; hence, my job is to deliver the veggies and fruits to my retail partners before they lose their freshness. Hence, I searched for a commercial van having loads of cargo space that would help me carry more amount of stuff in one go, and my search leads me to this Nissan NV200. The price at which Read More

  • A
    Adrian 12 Mar, 2021 for Nissan NV200

    I got the Nissan NV200 as a commercial vehicle almost 6 months ago and I have no complaints against this car. It is one of the most stylish, elegant, easy to handle, and practical cars in the market. The car is immensely spacious so I can easily use it as a produce distribution vehicle. The engine is great at 1598cc Read More

  • N
    Nicholas 05 Mar, 2021 for Nissan NV200

    I got the Nissan NV200 as a commercial vehicle almost 6 months ago and I have no complaints against this car. It is one of the most stylish, elegant, easy to handle, and practical cars in the market. The car is immensely spacious so I can easily use it as a produce distribution vehicle. The engine is great at 1598cc Read More

  • S
    Sky 17 Feb, 2021 for Nissan NV200

    I bought the Nissan NV200 a few months back and I can assuredly claim that it is a very capable and versatile vehicle that is perfect for businesses involving movement of people and/or goods over considerable or short distances. The car features a simplistic look both on the inside and out and the comfortable seats make it ideal for long Read More

Variants of Nissan NV200

  • Petrol

Nissan NV200 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Petrol

Nissan Featured Cars

Quick Research on Nissan NV200