singapore

Comfortable drive with excellent fuel economy

By Nicole for Hyundai Avante

Hyundai is a Korean company and if we see the reviews of Korean cars of the past few years, it's been a little iffy. But this particular model of Hyundai completely erases the past iffy nature of Korean cars. The Avante possesses a 1598cc engine with 16-valves, inline-4, of a 121hp giving a mileage of 18.5km/L. It is better when compared to the older model from the brand. The Hyundai Avante has generous proportions, ensuring comfortable seating in the rear seats. It poses a serious threat to its competitors. It tops my recommendation list of previously used cars.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Avante?

Ask from fellow Avante Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Hyundai Avante

4.2
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • S
    Scarlett 06 May, 2022 for Hyundai Avante

    I bought a Hyundai Avante last year. Heard from various other consumers of the model that this new one is quite an evolved one if compared to its predecessor. Firstly, I did not find any reason to complain. The car is using an array of headlight which has given the car a very neat and sleek look. The Led lights Read More

  • L
    Lee 27 Jan, 2022 for Hyundai Avante

    Comfort is something on which I am never ready to compromise. Hence while I bought the sedan car, Hyundai Avante, I felt so very fortunate. The reason behind the same is I could afford to buy this comfortable sedan car yet did not have to pay a hefty amount for the same. So very efficient and reliable the model is Read More

  • H
    Hussen 14 Dec, 2021 for Hyundai Avante

    I have owned my Avante for a year now, and I am still amazed by its looks and performance. It was really affordable too for such a good-looking sedan. Apart from the sporty body, the interior is very well designed and spacious. It comes with a 1.6-liter engine paired with an ABS that produces 118hp with 6200 power, and in Read More

  • T
    Trivikram 05 Oct, 2021 for Hyundai Avante

    The Hyundai Avante is really one of the most affordable sedans in the market. My favorite feature of this car is that it has amazing safety features something that was really important for me as I was looking for gifting this car to my wife. With the great safety features along with good ride quality and good controlling this car Read More

  • N
    Nicole 14 Jul, 2021 for Hyundai Avante

    The Hyundai Avante was once Singapore’s best bestselling cars before the SUVs took over. The Avante was completely redesigned for the 2020 model year. The new model has a 1.6-liter engine which is just perfect to haul a sedan like this. The Avante isn’t exactly a spirited car and you can fell a little vibration in the cabin. But the Read More

  • R
    Roy 02 Jun, 2021 for Hyundai Avante

    I own a Hyundai Avante and I feel it is a very underrated car in the Singapore market. I have liked this car ever since it was launched due to multiple reasons. It is a B-segment sedan but looks a lot more luxurious than that. I am especially a fan of the engine and its performance. It basically has a Read More

  • J
    Jay 23 Apr, 2021 for Hyundai Avante

    The fact that Avante is the highest-selling model of Hyundai across the world describes very well how good this car is. To be honest, it is the most modern and premium-looking sedan I have ever purchased. Not just the looks, but Avante is generously equipped with features too. Well, I have been using it for a while now and haven't Read More

  • Z
    Zen 19 Feb, 2021 for Hyundai Avante

    This seventh-generation Hyundai Avante is the best-seller of Singapore in the sedan category. I was mesmerized by the look and feel of the car with a sleek front end and roof that merges seamlessly with the back. The fuel economy is managed with intelligent Gasoline Direct Injection technology (GDI) that boosts fuel efficiency. The avant-garde car design features a body-color Read More

  • J
    Jave Xu 10 Feb, 2021 for Hyundai Avante

    Do you dream to own a car that is filled with ample of features and which you get at a cost effective price range? Then how come you did not check out Hyundai Avanti car yet. The exterior of the car is quite pleasing to your eyes. But I feel I love its back side more. That exude a sporty Read More

Compare Variants of Hyundai Avante

  • Petrol

Hyundai Avante Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Hyundai Featured Cars

Quick Research on Hyundai Avante