singapore

The most delightful coupe I have ever driven

By Shane for Audi RS 5

I simply love this car and often refer to as my ‘dream car’ because I’ve always wanted to own this vehicle. Now that I have finally owned it, I can surely say that it’s a very reliable car. Thanks to some 8500+ km I’ve covered in it, I can say that it is really good with performance and does a 0-100 in the blink of an eye! The effective handling of this beast makes it almost impossible to lose control when driving aggressively. Besides the handling, the design of the RS5 has me in awe of it and the interiors are also a top-notch in terms of quality.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Audi RS 5?

Ask from fellow RS 5 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Audi RS 5

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • A
    Alex 10 May, 2022 for Audi RS 5

    The low slung profile of the car drew my attention when I first set my glance on this in an Audi showroom. The car looks superb with its well fitted coupe like roof, doors that are without pillar and a fastback rear end. With the wheel arches bulging out little more this has attained a cat like stance. The car Read More

  • T
    Tyrone 03 Feb, 2022 for Audi RS 5

    I must say I am in a total win-win situation since I bought a recently upgraded version of the Audi rs-5. The newest model is readily offering a bunch of upgraded option packages unlike the previous one. Since I have checked out its previous version I can even mention the newest changes that the car has gone for. Say the Read More

  • M
    Marcus 06 Jan, 2022 for Audi RS 5

    I am always fascinated by Audi cars. Amazed at the kind of speedy satisfying rides that I avail out of this while driving in a straight line. The riding capacity of this Audi model will impress any rider with ease. It is so refined and comfortable that I prefer to go on long trips on this always. My family just Read More

  • K
    Kevin 12 Oct, 2021 for Audi RS 5

    The Audi RS 5 is a car that might suit the owners who have a selective taste in their vehicle. Being an owner of the brand, I’ve had an experience of what the automaker is capable of and I’m glad that I decided to trust my instincts with the RS 5. The car is all about sharp and accurate styling Read More

  • E
    Ethan 11 Aug, 2021 for Audi RS 5

    As a recent upgrade from the A4 variant to the Audi A5, I couldn't be happier with the decision. Streets and highways alike have been no match for this car. Even when I'm driving at speeds over 100 kmph, the car is easy to handle. When it comes to the cabin, I can't say I have any complaints. Although the Read More

  • J
    Johnre 06 Aug, 2021 for Audi RS 5

    I have always been an Audi fan and was quite sure about purchasing one as my first car. I purchased the Audi RS-5 last year after I got my dream job. The main thing for which I was attracted to Audi RS-5 was its bold outlook. This car has been my daily companion as I have been a daily driver Read More

  • K
    Kim 21 Jun, 2021 for Audi RS 5

    The Audi RS5 is a premium car in every respect. Like all RS models, this one too does justice to Audi’s reputation by having a great cabin which has class-leading features and a lot of high-tech equipment. The RS5 is spacious too with good legroom and headroom on the rear seat. But I still feel that coupes are crammed for Read More

  • R
    Robin 28 Aug, 2020 for Audi RS 5

    My latest fashion statement, the RS 5 is a gem when it comes to looks and performance likewise. Its interior is simply the best and its front grilles are the definition of the term sexy. After 1-st winter I changed to all-season Michelin Pilot Sport tires, and the car feels like a "beast" with its Dynamic or Sport mode. The Read More

Variants of Audi RS 5

  • Petrol

Audi RS 5 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Audi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Audi RS 5