singapore

The definition of luxury

By Alfie for Audi A4

Audi A4 I guess is the classiest car in the beginner luxury cars segment. I am glad I bought this instead of going for other expensive Japanese cars. This Audi A4 defines luxury from all ends, especially with the equipment and technology it comes with. Sitting on the back seat is just as awesome as the driver’s seat. The way the sound system is built, the massive touchscreen display in the front and comfortable ventilation seats are all a part of the package and really make the driving experience a lot better than I am used to.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Audi A4?

Ask from fellow A4 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Audi A4

4.6
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Javier 09 May, 2022 for Audi A4

    My dad used to ride the earlier version of Audi A4 that had the capacity to captivate riders and mass on road with ease. This time when I decided to buy the same model, but the upgraded one, I was happy to figure out that this looks as desirable as its earlier version. The sleekness of the car gets exhibited Read More

  • M
    Mudassir 01 Feb, 2022 for Audi A4

    What a unique car I could grab hold of when I decided to opt for the Audi a4, a compact sports sedan car. The cabin inside exudes a rich feel which I cherish while going for long trips. Handling wise this is pretty lively and zesty. The car won my heart with its posh style statement as well. There are Read More

  • R
    Russell 29 Dec, 2021 for Audi A4

    I have driven my A4 for three years, and the experience has been simply awesome. Firstly, the refined turbocharged DOHC 16-valve engine makes it go from 0 to 60 in just 4.5 seconds. The precise steering, strong road-holding, and well-controlled body motions make driving a delight. The 7-speed auto transmission is very agile and smooth in changing gears, and the Read More

  • C
    Carlos 06 Oct, 2021 for Audi A4

    The Audi A4 is one of the best sedans in the Singapore market with exceptional attention to detail in every aspect of the car’s manufacturing and production. I bought this car as my first car from Audi. I had only heard good things about the brand before my purchase and from my month-long experience of putting this car through its Read More

  • T
    Tai Loong 22 Jul, 2021 for Audi A4

    The Audi A4 is a compact sedan that comes with sleek looks and a well-thought design. The seating is very comfortable compared to its rivals. I have sat on the backseats of a few other compact sedans. But the A4 is roomy enough with proper knee space. But the car surprised me on the highway. The cruise was extremely soothing Read More

  • j
    Joyce 28 Apr, 2021 for Audi A4

    If it comes to buying a great sedan that is the right blend of class, style, and refinement, then my recommendation would be the Audi A4. I have driven quite a few sedans in its segment and I can surely claim that it is the best in its class. I am driving it for over a year and on a Read More

  • j
    Joyce 24 Mar, 2021 for Audi A4

    I genuinely like the understated elegance which the entire package of the Audi A4 possesses. The smart and urbane styling, coupled with crisp lines and proportionate design, makes sure that the Audi A4 appeals to the people of all the age groups, ranging from my children to my parents. The back seat comfort of the Audi A4 is as good Read More

  • A
    Alex 05 Mar, 2021 for Audi A4

    Audi A4 is the king of luxury cars. My father got it a few months ago and I have had the opportunity to drive it three or four times and it glides like a dream. The interior is extremely spacious with good legroom which is necessary for our height. The driving experience was also very smooth thanks to the S-tronic Read More

  • N
    Nicholas 18 Feb, 2021 for Audi A4

    The Audi A4 is a good mid-sized sedan and is comfortable in almost all other aspects. The power output of this Audi is perfect for daily usage and the interior also looks very functional and technical in my opinion. It has a virtual cockpit and it still uses the first-generation functionality and style in the industry from my point of Read More

Variants of Audi A4

  • Petrol

Audi A4 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Audi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Audi A4