singapore

Good for both personal and commercial use

By Andrew for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

A few months back, when I had to buy a pick-up truck from my business, one of my friends suggested Ssangyong Actyon Sports. Really the suggestion makes my work easier to manage. Even if I am going for a long road trip, I used this one for its ample storage space. Ssangyong Actyon Sports is packed with a lot of standard features which will amaze you. It is a perfect pickup truck with a reliable towing capacity. This vehicle is perfect if you are looking for something both for personal and commercial use. Moreover, the engine is quite good at its performance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Actyon Sports?

Ask from fellow Actyon Sports Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ssangyong Actyon Sports

4.7
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • K
    Karl 02 Mar, 2022 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    I have had the privilege of driving the Ssangyong Actyon Sport which is one of the most beautiful and efficient sports cars. This car delivers an impeccable performance along with efficient fuel consumption. The design is extremely aesthetic and can allure the ardent riders at the very first instant. The acceleration is exhilarating and the handling is pretty simple. It Read More

  • S
    Sebastian 11 Jan, 2022 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    I have been exploring diverse ute options till my attention fell to SsangYong Actyon-sports. Now if someone is wondering what I found so special in this vehicle let me share it over here. The newest model has got a perfectly toned-up look which has accentuated its visual appeal to a massive extent. The brand has implemented the best quality fit Read More

  • B
    Ben 20 Dec, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    I purchased our Actyon Sports SX back in 2016 and have traveled around 110,000 km absolutely trouble-free. It cruises pretty quietly and provides a reasonable fuel economy. Its engine has a capacity of only 2.0 liters, is perfect for everyday drives and towing. Its maintenance is very easy to put up with as it shares many parts with Hyundai and Read More

  • D
    Dray 20 Oct, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    If you’re one of those car owners who look for both looks and practicality out of your car, you’ll connect greatly with the review. Given their practicality, pickup trucks are greatly popular in Singapore and I recently bought home one. Yes, its none other than the SsangYong Actyon Sports! In my first-month owner experience, I can say that the car Read More

  • J
    Jordan 01 Sep, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    SsangYong Actyon Sports was suggested to me by one of my colleagues. And I am glad that I did buy this pickup based on his suggestion. Apart from fulfilling its built purpose, the pick-up even fills my personal travel needs with great ease. Packed with standard features the pick-up even offers a reliable towing capacity. Moreover, its engine power is Read More

  • H
    Henry 20 Jul, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    The Ssangyong Actyon Sports is a literal beast with its 2.2L turbocharged diesel engine. This pickup truck is one of the best offerings that money can buy in the segment. I’ve been using this vehicle for over a year now and have never been disappointed with its performance. The truck is very practical and convenient in terms of its ride Read More

  • N
    Norman 07 Jul, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    While the entire automobile sector knows about the exterior and performance of the Ssangyong Actyon Sports, the interior and features of the car are less talked about. In my one year of experience with the vehicle, I feel that the interior of this vehicle is something that needs to be reviewed more often. To begin with, the smartly designed cabin Read More

  • K
    Kim 04 Jun, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    I own a Ssangyong Actyon Sports as a personal car and I love it. Driving a pickup really helps as it has the cabin comfort of a passenger car, plus a huge luggage deck at the back. And the best part about this Ssangyong pickup truck is that it has a brilliant design and is very different from any other Read More

  • K
    Ken 03 May, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    The Ssangyong Actyon Sports is one of the most popular pickups in Singapore and I bought it almost a year ago. Till now; I am totally satisfied with its performance and overall delivery. To begin with, the truck looks seriously impressive with a really unique design that is modern and attractive. The pickup has plenty of space and has a Read More

Compare Variants of Ssangyong Actyon Sports

  • Diesel

Ssangyong Actyon Sports Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Ssangyong Featured Cars

Quick Research on Ssangyong Actyon Sports