singapore

A capable and stylish pickup truck

By Ken for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

The Ssangyong Actyon Sports is one of the most popular pickups in Singapore and I bought it almost a year ago. Till now; I am totally satisfied with its performance and overall delivery. To begin with, the truck looks seriously impressive with a really unique design that is modern and attractive. The pickup has plenty of space and has a good carrying capacity as well and on top of that you get a capable 2.2L engine that delivers some impressive performance. The interiors are refined and comfortable and has all the features you need for a convenient and enjoyable journey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Actyon Sports?

Ask from fellow Actyon Sports Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ssangyong Actyon Sports

4.7
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • H
    Henry 20 Jul, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    The Ssangyong Actyon Sports is a literal beast with its 2.2L turbocharged diesel engine. This pickup truck is one of the best offerings that money can buy in the segment. I’ve been using this vehicle for over a year now and have never been disappointed with its performance. The truck is very practical and convenient in terms of its ride Read More

  • N
    Norman 07 Jul, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    While the entire automobile sector knows about the exterior and performance of the Ssangyong Actyon Sports, the interior and features of the car are less talked about. In my one year of experience with the vehicle, I feel that the interior of this vehicle is something that needs to be reviewed more often. To begin with, the smartly designed cabin Read More

  • K
    Kim 04 Jun, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    I own a Ssangyong Actyon Sports as a personal car and I love it. Driving a pickup really helps as it has the cabin comfort of a passenger car, plus a huge luggage deck at the back. And the best part about this Ssangyong pickup truck is that it has a brilliant design and is very different from any other Read More

  • A
    Andrew 09 Apr, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    A few months back, when I had to buy a pick-up truck from my business, one of my friends suggested Ssangyong Actyon Sports. Really the suggestion makes my work easier to manage. Even if I am going for a long road trip, I used this one for its ample storage space. Ssangyong Actyon Sports is packed with a lot of Read More

  • N
    Nur Syuhada 04 Mar, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    I not only use this car for my personal reasons but also for my business purposes. The car actually stands by the popular nametag that it has been given by the population of Singapore that is commercial cum lifestyle pickup. This vehicle is the perfect one for me as I am a daily traveller and this car does the job Read More

  • M
    Michelle 11 Feb, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    Being a farmer I needed to ensure I choose my truck with care. I have to travel to and fro from my farm house to the city with a truck loaded with stuffs. Thus, after much consideration I felt if any truck fit my bill the best way it has to be ssangyong actyon-sports. This Ute is quite large in Read More

  • A
    Asher 03 Feb, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    With family cars being more and more popular in the 21st century, their market has been inundated with variants and models of a large number of brands. However, the Actyon Sports challenges the basic conventions of what a family car should be. Its revolutionary design features a passenger section with an outside-sliding sunroof to increase available headroom. A cargo bed Read More

  • A
    Alex 11 Jan, 2021 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    Being a traveler, I have always hoped to own a car to travel long distances. This is why I bought the Actyon Sports from Ssangyong since the vehicle is the epitome of comfort and has a unique trunk bed where I can carry a lot of things at once. Even though the car has some impeccable exterior features, the interior Read More

  • B
    Benjamin 01 Oct, 2020 for Ssangyong Actyon Sports

    If you are looking for a car that is extremely fuel efficient and great for extensive rides, then I guess you should check this car at the earliest. My overall view about this car is absolutely more than just being satisfied. The car is great as per as comfort factor is concerned. The engine quality complements the car flawlessly. For Read More

Compare Variants of Ssangyong Actyon Sports

  • Diesel

Ssangyong Actyon Sports Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Ssangyong Featured Cars

Quick Research on Ssangyong Actyon Sports