singapore

You can’t go wrong with the new E6

By Chevelle for BYD New E6 Electric

The BYD New E6 Electric is better in every sense than the E6, be it the looks, the comfort, or the range. I have no regrets about paying a little extra for the ‘New’ as the premium justifies itself quite well. I use the car for my daily commute along with my friends. Thanks to the electric powertrain, which is the reason I went for the E6, our commuting cost has almost come down to nothing when we compare it with what we were shelling out while using a petrol-powered car. The comfortable interior only makes things better for all kinds of travel.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on E6 Electric?

Ask from fellow E6 Electric Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of BYD E6 Electric

4.7
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • M
    Meredith 14 Mar, 2022 for BYD E6 Electric

    There’s no doubt about the fact that the BYD E6 Electric is a great vehicle in terms of power and performance. And with a good single-charge range, I hardly suffer from any range anxiety. The car, however, deserves to look better, especially considering the price tag it carries. The interiors, on the other hand, are good. The seats are comfortable Read More

  • S
    Samuel 17 Jan, 2022 for BYD New E6 Electric

    This five-seater all electric car has literally transformed my life in a positive direction since I bought this. Never knew that buying electric cars can prove to be so beneficial for day-to-day usage purpose. Not only this offers an improvised riding capacity but the kind of extra space that the car offers will leave the rider in a jaw-dropped state. Read More

  • N
    Nina 15 Jan, 2022 for BYD E6 Electric

    I bought this five-seater all electric car with so much hope. This seemed to be a futuristic model to me and could not resist the temptation of booking it when I first saw it. Other than providing its passengers with world-class comfort, the car is also providing more than enough space for storage purpose as well. The car has the Read More

  • K
    Keefe 06 Dec, 2021 for BYD E6 Electric

    I had been looking for an electric vehicle for a couple of months because I had never owned or driven an electric vehicle ever before in my life. Therefore, my friend suggested checking out the BYD New E6 Electric car as this vehicle was equipped with great features. Additionally, the overall design featured by the vehicle is very futuristic, adding Read More

  • A
    Andrew 06 Dec, 2021 for BYD New E6 Electric

    Electric vehicles are really picking up growth in my country, especially due to the rising fuel prices. Therefore, I, too, wanted to shift towards electric vehicles by upgrading. But there are too many options available in the market for electric vehicles, so after some extensive research and contemplation, I decided to opt for BYD E6 Electric. It has been a Read More

  • J
    Jeremy 29 Sep, 2021 for BYD New E6 Electric

    As a five-seater vehicle, this car can be a great family car that gets you started with electric vehicles. This car has all the quintessential electric car features which I can call kind of cliches but they still work. Firstly going out of the way to make a futuristic design with the overuse of the color blue cos electric vehicle. Read More

  • S
    SagnWook 29 Sep, 2021 for BYD E6 Electric

    I did not know the brand Byd before, but as an enthusiast for electric cars, I came across this brand. I was skeptical at first because Chinese electronic products do not have a great reputation, but I was willing to give it a shot. I tried this car out and I was not very fond of its design, not exterior Read More

  • V
    Varun 02 Aug, 2021 for BYD New E6 Electric

    I always thought of owning a Byd E6 electric, but I was not impressed with how it looked as it was an outdated design car, and when it comes to an electric car, I wanted a futuristic design so that I could stand out from the crowd. The brand then launched the all-new E6 electric with a fresh design, and Read More

  • W
    Wayne 02 Aug, 2021 for BYD E6 Electric

    I was very skeptical before purchasing the Byd E6 Electric as I have never owned an electric car, and it was a completely different experience driving it. There's no engine noise, and the car is very silent. One of the best things that I liked about this vehicle has to be the total range on offer. On a single charge, Read More

Variants of BYD E6 Electric

  • Electric

BYD E6 Electric Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic
  • Electric

BYD Featured Cars

Quick Research on BYD E6 Electric