singapore

Sleek but conservative model from Audi brand

By Ken for Audi A4 Avant

I always have a special knack towards the ever esteemed Audi brand. In fact for a long time I had an eye on its supreme quality estate model, Audi a4-avant. What enchanted me the most is the car being a mix of sleek yet conservative. When I got the first opportunity to step within I was super ecstatic at the kind of boot space that this vehicle has to offer. Side by side, the refined and sophisticated interior portion can impress any of your friends quite effortlessly if you happen to be invited for a ride with you. There are ample hi tech equipment to ease your life to a great extent.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on A4 Avant?

Ask from fellow A4 Avant Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Audi A4 Avant

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • Z
    Zuljalal 01 Feb, 2022 for Audi A4 Avant

    Hey ever checked out an executive salon car? I recently did as I went to an Audi showroom. I was smitten by the quality of this car from diverse perspectives. Audi a4-avant boasts a swanky interior and its tech features are genuinely impressive ones. I was also fascinated by its infotainment quality since day one. The boot space is quite Read More

  • B
    Brendan 22 Nov, 2021 for Audi A4 Avant

    I have been using my Audi A4 Avant for almost a month now, and up until now, I have had no issues with this vehicle. I have got a lot to say about this car, but in short, this is a car that is great for practical use with the bonus of stunning looks. Apart from visual appearance, the car Read More

  • n
    Neo 31 Oct, 2021 for Audi A4 Avant

    I have been using Audi A4 Avant for a couple of weeks, and I was so happy with this car that I could not wait longer to tell more people about it. So I have the 45TFSI variant that delivers an exceptional power of 261bhp, which is more than enough for wide-open highways and even the busy streets of my Read More

  • T
    Timothy 09 Sep, 2021 for Audi A4 Avant

    Audi A4 Avant is one of those practical and elegant-looking cars that are meant for families. It is pretty rare to come across such cars in the Singapore market. That is why I am very grateful to my friend who suggested this car to me. I have been using it for a month now, and I am thrilled with its Read More

  • E
    Emily 28 Apr, 2021 for Audi A4 Avant

    I bought the A4 Avant for my wife a few months ago. I visited the Audi showroom and once the car struck my attention, I simply could not take my eyes off it. The car looked absolutely stunning and to be very honest, Audi has done a seriously impressive designing job to deliver the best functionality on the A4 Avant. Read More

  • K
    Kachimo 08 Feb, 2021 for Audi A4 Avant

    The Audi A4 Avant is the most versatile family car that I’ve ever seen. With flowing contours and a bold design, it remains one of the most classic and unmistakably successful models produced by Audi. In addition to its subtly glamorous exterior, the car easily dominates the streets due to its phenomenal cargo capacity of 495 liters. Folding the backrests Read More

  • M
    Martin 06 Oct, 2020 for Audi A4 Avant

    This car will provide more than adequate space for four adults. The boot space is also quite roomy. So expect a comfortable and luxurious drive on this no matter whether you plan for a brief or long trip. What is most striking about this car is its astonishing designed interior. Another aspect that always allures me is the kind of Read More

  • L
    Lex 27 Aug, 2020 for Audi A4 Avant

    Having owned Audi’s and BMW’sbesides many other premium cars before, I decided to go up with the Audi A4 Avant and bought this car for both motorway and short journeys for business trips as well as for a bit offroading and highway rides, every now and then. Being the owner of an S Tronic version, I bought it as it Read More

Compare Variants of Audi A4 Avant

  • Petrol

Audi A4 Avant Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Audi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Audi A4 Avant