singapore

A classy Audi car that rocks both in terms of interior designing and performance

By Lee for Audi A3 Sedan

Hey guys!! Did you check the all new Audi A3 Sedan that is available in market off late? I just did few days back and I am thoroughly impressed about this car overall. Firstly, the turbocharged engine of this car will ensure that the car provides an outstanding performance. Then the interior designing is just mind-blowing. I stepped inside and got totally perplexed. Even when it comes to tech features the car is just fabulous. I feel if you are looking for a classy car from Audi brand then this will fit the bill with perfection. Just look no further and go for this without thinking twice.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on A3 Sedan?

Ask from fellow A3 Sedan Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Audi A3 Sedan

4.7
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • H
    Hasim 20 Apr, 2022 for Audi A3 Sedan

    The Audi A3 Sedan is just as good as the its hatchback sibling. The styling, engine, comfort, and convenience are all up to the mark for the price you pay. However, there are areas where the A3 Sedan could have been better, including the space on the rear seat and the ride quality, which is rather stiff. Other than that, Read More

  • S
    Sinag 01 Feb, 2022 for Audi A3 Sedan

    The latest model of this Audi car has undergone a vigorous modernization in various ways and that really shows. Yet its age-old fun-filled driving feature can easily please its rider radically the moment he sits behind its wheels. The interior of this vehicle offers a truly rich and enchanting feel which can easily win hearts. The car will amaze its Read More

  • E
    Edison 31 Jan, 2022 for Audi A3 Sedan

    There is an intense sleek feel attached to the model which I could figure out at the first place and could not stop complimenting the model for the same. Not only the newest edition has attained a core modernization in that aspect but its fun-driving nature is another perplexing factor worth cherishing about. This compact vehicle is well inclusive of Read More

  • r
    Ruwan 25 Oct, 2021 for Audi A3 Sedan

    I got my Audi A3 Sedan as a birthday gift from my girlfriend last year, and driving this marvelous piece of engineering has been amazing for me up until now. The powerful four-cylinder in-line 16 valves turbocharged engine features a remarkable capacity of 1395cc. The main reason I am a fan of this turbocharged engine is that it can seamlessly Read More

  • O
    Oscarmm 11 Aug, 2021 for Audi A3 Sedan

    For years, I've been a diehard Audi fan. Audi has always been my first choice, no matter what car I've purchased in the past. My Audi A3-Sedan has never disappointed me and even a single problem with this car's performance and driving quality is impossible to find. This car's interior is spacious and well-appointed. As a matter of fact, I Read More

  • A
    Adam 06 Aug, 2021 for Audi A3 Sedan

    I got the Audi A3-Sedan model as an anniversary gift from my husband last year. We both drive the car and are quite satisfied with its performance. The presence of the turbo engine makes the car a high-end performer. Moreover, it stands out in the case of both comfort and outlook. Another thing that I love about the Audi A3-Sedan Read More

  • T
    Tony 18 Jun, 2021 for Audi A3 Sedan

    The A3 Sedan looks sleeker than its hatchback version. It retains the sportiness that’s synonymous with the A3. There’s enough space in the cabin to accommodate 5 adults. In the sedan version, you get extra cargo space. I recently got to drive the A3 Sedan. This was the first time I drove a luxury car and at once fell the Read More

  • S
    Shane 25 Aug, 2020 for Audi A3 Sedan

    I am a hardcore fan of Audi cars for years now. No matter which car I have opted for so far, I always prefer to go back to Audi. This year I bought Audi A3-Sedan. There can be no issue with the performance and driving quality of this car. The interior of this car is roomy and well decked. In Read More

Variants of Audi A3 Sedan

  • Petrol

Audi A3 Sedan Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedans
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Audi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Audi A3 Sedan