singapore

A decent and powerful car that can be labeled as practical as well

By Ian for Ssangyong Korando

If you are looking for a powerful car I bet this will satisfy you to the core. But side by side, if fast cars thrill you, I feel this will not be a right option for you as this cannot be labeled as a fast car. I liked this car for being a value for money car. They have provided ample of space inside. So you can expect a comfortable journey on this with your friends or family. I often plan weekend trips with my gang and enjoy a lot. Also the car can be specified as a practical car as it has been designed quite thoughtfully.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Korando?

Ask from fellow Korando Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ssangyong Korando

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • B
    Benz 02 Mar, 2022 for Ssangyong Korando

    The Ssangyong Korando is a masterpiece that has the potential to outperform any other ride in its segment. The performance of the engine is amazing and ensures optimum utilization of all the resources to maximize the performance. The ground clearance is exceptional and this defines the capability of this ride to dominate the most dilapidated roads. The infotainment system is Read More

  • D
    Danial 12 Jan, 2022 for Ssangyong Korando

    Looks wise Ssangyong korando is indeed a stellar. Another notable point is the car is offering both diesel and petrol version. I have opted for the diesel version which is available in automatic edition and also have chosen its all-wheel-drive option. Versatility is one of the trademark signs of the car for which it is popular among its riders. Then Read More

  • M
    Martin 20 Dec, 2021 for Ssangyong Korando

    After driving Ssangyong's Tivoli for a year, I decided to upgrade to the Korando about three months ago. Its seven-seater capacity makes it a perfect family vehicle. The interiors are very comfortable for all the passengers and performed at an average of 36 mpg over 2500 miles, all while going at 80 mph for about 9 hours on the freeway, Read More

  • M
    Matt 20 Oct, 2021 for Ssangyong Korando

    The SsangYong Korando is one such car that is a great combination of premium looks, with a matching driving experience as well. Being one of the most recent owners of the Korando, I would like to share my two-month ownership review of the same. To begin with, the car is a complete attention seeker on the streets as well as Read More

  • C
    Christopher 01 Sep, 2021 for Ssangyong Korando

    If you are looking for something that not only fulfills your family's needs but also satisfies your core as a driver, trust me, SsangYong Korando is all you need. The car is a great package and is too good to give up on. Its appearance and performance delivery is equally good. It offers an ample amount of boot space which Read More

  • R
    Roy 07 Jul, 2021 for Ssangyong Korando

    I recently came across the current generation of the Ssangyong Korando and I can say that the automaker has done an amazing job at taking it to the next level. Being the owner and user of both its preceding and latest generational offering, I can see some of the most visible upgrades in the car, starting right from its exterior Read More

  • y
    Yusrii 03 May, 2021 for Ssangyong Korando

    The Ssangyong Korando is a really great package and a really good car for someone looking for great performance as well as utility. I bought the car for its exterior styling and really comfortable interiors as well. I was quite impressed with it when I first saw the car at the showroom. The styling is simple, yet elegant and aggressive. Read More

  • R
    Roy 08 Jan, 2021 for Ssangyong Korando

    Even though the new Korando has high efficiency, I'm disappointed with the output power of 129 Hp since it doesn't give the same thrill as its competitors. The main reason why I bought this car in the first place is the interior design. The cabin is not only spacious with huge boot capacity but also its loaded with several functions. Read More

Variants of Ssangyong Korando

  • Petrol

Ssangyong Korando Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Ssangyong Featured Cars

Quick Research on Ssangyong Korando