singapore

SUV with tremendous power

By Alv for Volvo XC60

If you plan to buy an SUV anytime soon, the Volvo XC60 might just be the best option you have in Singapore. The car is a complete package. Refinement, power, stability, and smooth handling, whatever you think of in a suitable car, the Volvo XC60 brings to you all of that.

The car comes with a 2,953cc, turbocharged inline-6 engine that throws an impressive power of almost 285bhp at 5,600rpm, and a whole 400Nm worth of torque from just 1,500rpm. With the new modifications, Volvo has made the car less bulky with a sportier finish.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Volvo XC60?

Ask from fellow XC60 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Volvo XC60

4.6
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • B
    Bennett 20 Apr, 2022 for Volvo XC60

    The Volvo XC90 can easily be given the title of ‘a beautiful and sophisticated beast from Sweden’, for the SUV packs in a truckload of luxury and refinement. Not only does the SUV grab the eyeballs wherever it goes but also offers everything from space, comfort, and power aplenty to the user. I have the R-Design trim, and its 2.0-liter Read More

  • "
    "Raahim " 01 Feb, 2022 for Volvo XC60

    This Volvo model particularly showcases a feel of style and sophistication which is indeed a mind-boggling factor. This car is falling amidst its top-selling four-wheeler due to this reason. I enjoy flaunting my car while halting on traffic signals. The clean and distinct lines along with tasteful embellishments have rendered a trendy feel to the overall vibe of the car Read More

  • H
    Hairie 31 Jan, 2022 for Volvo XC60

    So very thoughtfully the car has been designed!! I was spellbound at its first glimpse. The car is well equipped with a distinct lined and refined design for which it can easily attract mass attention while in traffic. Though the cabin inside is planned in an exquisite manner too, I expected a bit more space in the cargo area. There Read More

  • A
    Aquilino 21 Oct, 2021 for Volvo XC60

    The Volvo XC60 is one of the best vehicles in the luxury SUV segment. Not only is the vehicle safe and reliable, it is also sporty and fast. I’ve took the vehicle to three long drives and always returned happy and contend with the type of performance and comfort that it cam along with. The plug-in hybrid gives out a Read More

  • J
    Johnre 05 Aug, 2021 for Volvo XC60

    It was my last birthday when my dad gifted me the Volvo XC60. Since then, it is my weekend companion, be it with my girlfriend or my friends. This mid-size SUV is fast enough to cope up with my acceleration needs. The open-and-tilt panoramic roof provides a premium feel and adds to the natural space inside the car. Also, Android Read More

  • B
    Benigno 05 Aug, 2021 for Volvo XC60

    It was my last birthday when my dad gave me the Volvo XC 60. Since then, it is my weekend companion, be it with my girlfriend or my friends. This mid-size SUV is fast enough to cope up with my acceleration needs. The open-and-tilt panoramic roof provides a premium feel and lets the sunlight directly come inside the car. Also, Read More

  • P
    Paul 04 Aug, 2021 for Volvo XC60

    It was my last birthday when my dad gave me the Volvo XC 60. Since then, it is my weekend companion, be it with my girlfriend or my friends. This mid-size SUV is fast enough to cope up with my acceleration needs. The open-and-tilt panoramic roof provides a premium feel and lets the sunlight directly come inside the car. Also, Read More

  • s
    Syed 09 Jun, 2021 for Volvo XC60

    As a fan of Volvo cars for a long time, I had my eyes on the XC 60 for a long time. I was finally able to get my hands on the vehicle last month, and it has been an absolute blast since then, the looks of this vehicle are absolutely gorgeous, and the exterior all-black look is worth the Read More

  • S
    Sarah 06 May, 2021 for Volvo XC60

    Volvo XC60 is the car that I own presently and I just can’t get over it. I love the design of the dashboard and the center console. The touchscreen infotainment is loaded with features and gets Apple CarPlay and Android Auto as the connectivity features. The all-black color theme matches the design perfectly. The upholstery is premium and makes the Read More

  • D
    Dale 14 Apr, 2021 for Volvo XC60

    A complete crossover Volvo xc60 is a perfect crossover. This car has all that you can ask for, reliability, stability, power, smooth handling with an eye-catchy appeal. Volvo xc60 is premium and sophisticated both inside out. What I like the most, is its 4-cylinder, 2.0-litre turbocharged petrol engine which is coupled to an 8-speed automatic gearbox, producing 252 PS maximum Read More

Compare Variants of Volvo XC60

  • Petrol

Volvo XC60 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Volvo Featured Cars

Quick Research on Volvo XC60