singapore

Extremely agile

By Oscar for Toyota GR Supra

There’s a wonderful lightness to the GR Supra’s handling. It reinforces the impression of agility. By the third turn, you get well-acquainted with the car’s lethal acceleration as it negotiates the bends and follows a blazing straight. The car’s shorter wheelbase makes it a rather fun partner during the twirls but it’s also what makes the vehicle a bit jittery at a high velocity. The track performance of the Toyota GR Supra is phenomenal. The 2.0-liter engine produces 255bhp and 400Nm which is among the best in class. The sports seats are ultra-comfortable and the car comes with the Toyota Supra Safety package.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on GR Supra?

Ask from fellow GR Supra Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota GR Supra

4.5
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Joseph 13 May, 2022 for Toyota GR Supra

    Many want to know the reasons for which I favored this car in specific. Well, the latest model appeared way more exciting and stylish to me. There can be no doubt when it comes to its build quality either. The engine quality is sturdy enough to churn out incredible and ferocious power for which the two seater can literally fly Read More

  • B
    Ben 22 Feb, 2022 for Toyota GR Supra

    The stunning design of the Supra is quite a head-turner on the streets and I have experienced this quite a few times. The long bonnet flanked by stylish headlights is sure to steal the attention of the crowd wherever you go. On the inside, the Supra is very well-equipped and the driver-focussed cabin with all the controls grouped together makes Read More

  • A
    Adrian 11 Jan, 2022 for Toyota GR Supra

    I am the kind of rider who cannot be impressed that easily. I always tend to drive very fast and speed is something which I can’t do without. Thus, when I bought Toyota gr-yaris I was thoroughly fascinated at the genuine fast ride that I could avail out of it at any part of the day. Finally, I got an Read More

  • S
    Shane 10 Jan, 2022 for Toyota GR Supra

    I have been in search of a luxury sports car of late. After extensive online and offline research finally my search ended with Toyota Supra. I was smitten at its posh flavor when I first saw it. The car is also well equipped with a sophisticated and comfortable interior. I am happy that I have chosen it as the car Read More

  • K
    Keefe 06 Dec, 2021 for Toyota GR Supra

    I have always looked forward to owning a supercar that features the best of both looks and performance. So, my obvious choice here was Toyota Supra because this was the ideal car that met almost every requirement I had. The excellent and sleek design of the car is truly remarkable as it features a distinctly sporty look that is difficult Read More

  • J
    Joseph 29 Sep, 2021 for Toyota GR Supra

    The Toyota Supra is unspeakably good. This car is perfection for me in every aspect. I have owned this car for two years now and I am really happy with the overall performance, looks, and sheer brilliance of this car. Having a car that looks as good as this does is a phenomenal experience. Not only from the outside, but Read More

  • R
    Roy 05 Aug, 2021 for Toyota GR Supra

    Ever since I was a child, I was a big fan of Toyota. Thankfully, the craze lives on to date! With all the efforts over the years, it was this last fall when I finally bought the Toyota Supra. This is one of the best marvels of engineering by the Japanese multinational automotive manufacturer. It has a superb engine, reliable Read More

  • O
    Oscar 05 Aug, 2021 for Toyota GR Supra

    Ever since I was a child, I was a big fan of Toyota. Thankfully, the craze lives on till date! With all the efforts over the years, it was last fall when I finally bought the Toyota Supra. This is one of the best marvels of engineering of the Japanese multinational automotive manufacturer. It has a superb engine, reliable suspension, Read More

  • X
    Xavier 04 Aug, 2021 for Toyota GR Supra

    Ever since I was a child, I was a big fan of Toyota. Thankfully, the craze lives on till date! With all the efforts over the years, it was last fall when I finally bought the Toyota Supra. This is one of the best marvels of engineering of the Japanese multinational automotive manufacturer. It has a superb engine, reliable suspension, Read More

  • J
    Jay 24 Jun, 2021 for Toyota GR Supra

    Looks, capability, and drivablity make the Toyota Supra a great car. No, it’s not overtly racy and is not a true-blue sports car. But the car can attain an impressive speed. The Supra is a sharp and keen handler and is a fun to drive car. The Supra doesn’t require any coaxing to perform. The acceleration is more than decent Read More

Variants of Toyota GR Supra

  • Petrol

Toyota GR Supra Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota GR Supra