singapore

An LCV worth reviewing

By Jonathan for Kia K2500

I never thought I needed to review an LCV. Sure thing, I do own a passenger car and love to tell people about it, but I did not feel the urge to go around and tell people about the fleet of commercial cars I own. But this Kia K2500 changed my mind. Design-wise, it is nothing fancy, instead feels old. But the utility is where it excels. This small goods carrier has a payload capacity of 1.4 tonnes, surely one of the best in the segment. Plus, it is purposefully built for carrying commercial work since the carriage deck is super long for its size and very low too.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Kia K2500?

Ask from fellow K2500 Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Kia K2500

4.3
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • X
    Xin 18 Apr, 2022 for Kia K2500

    The Kia K2500 is the perfect vehicle to add to your small business for better operations and more revenue. The Korean LCV carries a very affordable price tag and does full justice to the same. The engine on the Kia K2500 is a 2.5-litre four-cylinder diesel motor that has a power of 129hp, which is just the right amount for Read More

  • A
    Alv 28 Jan, 2022 for Kia K2500

    My quest for a competent light-duty truck finally ended as I checked Kia K2500 upon the reference of one of my friends. Versatility is one of the core features of the vehicle which deserves a mention over here. To me, this seemed the best option for the growth of my delivery business. The car is super loaded with numerous features Read More

  • I
    Imran 18 Sep, 2021 for Kia K2500

    The Kia K2500 was originally owned by one of my friends. Once while returning from the factory I had a chance to drive this pickup back home. That is how I discovered this awesome pick-up. Well, I was already fond of its appearance but after trying my hands over it I was taken aback. Its feature-rich cabin doesn't make you Read More

  • J
    Jonathan 21 Jul, 2021 for Kia K2500

    I have a logistics business and the Kia K2500 is my best partner. The vehicle looks very basic but it’s the usability and practicality where the K2500 outperforms other rivals. The vehicle now comes with a turbocharged powertrain which has bettered its performance. The K2500 also provides great fuel economy which is more important in these times of rising prices. Read More

  • J
    Jason 07 Jun, 2021 for Kia K2500

    I own a small goods transportation business and own three basic commercial vehicles for that purpose. The one that I own is the Kia 2500 and they work perfectly for me. The reason why I chose it is how much efficient it is. This model is very fuel-efficient, especially compared to modern pickup trucks without losing out on the engine Read More

  • c
    Chalise 23 Apr, 2021 for Kia K2500

    Since I have a furniture business, I needed a pickup that could be both durable and powerful to carry the required load with ease. I also wanted this vehicle to have great features onboard. I was looking for such a pickup truck in the market when I came across the Kia K2500. It has a CRDi turbocharged engine mated to Read More

  • j
    Joyce 10 Apr, 2021 for Kia K2500

    As a person who deals in the furniture manufacturing business, I was looking for a truck that would not only be heavy-duty in terms of carriage but also come designed with modern looks. This Kia fulfills both my needs. K2500 has all the standard features similar to passenger vehicles, making it stand out among its competitors. Despite being a commercial Read More

  • P
    Park Jin Ae 04 Mar, 2021 for Kia K2500

    I never thought that Kia is going to release a cruiser and enter the segment of cruiser cars. I was proven wrong with this as I bought the K2500 truck and took it out for the first time on the road. Moreover, this truck is powered by the A-II 205 liter diesel engine that delivers an immense power output of Read More

  • A
    Ayden 17 Feb, 2021 for Kia K2500

    KIA is not known for its commercial line of cars but with the K2500, it is evident that the car makers are pretty good at making commercial pickups as well. The 3-seater pickup has only one variant with a very capable engine along with manual transmission in Singapore. The cabin is feature-rich and the pickup has an impressive load-carrying capacity. Read More

  • T
    Tai Loong 05 Feb, 2021 for Kia K2500

    Initially, I never had imagined Kia to have a commercial line of car. But, I was proven wrong when I came across the K2500 truck, and I have never been so happy and elated. This powerful truck is powered by the A-II 205L diesel engine that produces a total output power of 130.5 PS and torque of 255 Nm. Since Read More

Variants of Kia K2500

  • Diesel

Kia K2500 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Kia Featured Cars

Quick Research on Kia K2500