singapore

The family time fun

By Roy for Honda Odyssey

I agree that the Honda Odyssey is a slightly different car than what people would normally buy for family touring purpose. But I look at it from a different perspective. Among the race of SUVs, the Honda Odyssey is a big and spacious van. Plus, it does not even cost as much as many SUVs. The one that I purchased is an 8-seater car with a 175 horsepower engine. Now, if you look at the pricing, it is quite a value for money. Even the Honda CR-V 7-seater costs slightly more than this despite having similar power figures.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Odyssey?

Ask from fellow Odyssey Owners and Oto experts

Personal Information*
+65 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Odyssey

4.1
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 10
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • J
    Jason 09 May, 2022 for Honda Odyssey

    I was quite intrigued about the model when my cousin bought it. This is a very cute little van which I may have come across and finally I also ended up buying the car. It is popular in the segment, both for its super comfortable performance as well as ultra-spacious interior. With a few riding sessions, I could realize how Read More

  • J
    Jason 09 May, 2022 for Honda Odyssey

    I was quite intrigued about the model when my cousin bought it. This is a very cute little van which I may have come across and finally I also ended up buying the car. It is popular in the segment, both for its super comfortable performance as well as ultra-spacious interior. With a few riding sessions, I could realize how Read More

  • J
    Jordan 18 Jan, 2022 for Honda Odyssey

    The car has the capacity to score high ranking as a minivan class. Its performance is not only engaging but is equally comfortable as well. The interior portion is offering more than adequate space. I am delighted that this vehicle is offering a genuinely powerful engine. The serenity of its driving capacity is again a breathtaking notion that I should Read More

  • J
    Jeff 03 Nov, 2021 for Honda Odyssey

    I bought a brand-new Honda Odyssey model, and its characteristics make it an excellent travel companion for all types of roads and terrains. So far, my travels with my brand new Odyssey have been fantastic, since it has never made me feel uncomfortable on any uneven grounds that have come my way. This vehicle is equipped with many features like Read More

  • E
    Ethan 07 Sep, 2021 for Honda Odyssey

    Honda Odyssey is a perfect car if you want something more than just space from an MPV. It is comfortable for both the front seater and back passengers. Serving generous spacing for both head and leg along with a low seat profile. It is very helpful, especially for children and elderly people. I even like its appearance; it is pretty Read More

  • R
    Roy 15 Jul, 2021 for Honda Odyssey

    The Honda Odyssey is a really spacious family hauler and is an ideal car if you want a bit more from an MPV. It’s comfortable for all passengers with generous headroom and legroom. The lower seat profile helps children and the elderly to get in and out. The cabin itself is very comfortable and tasteful. The seats provide great support Read More

  • R
    Ryan 04 Jun, 2021 for Honda Odyssey

    Irrespective of what you call the Honda Odyssey, SUV, van, or wagon, I will call it a luxurious ride. It does not look like a van at all and the luxurious appeal is evident right from the first glimpse. Here’s a very important feature this van has. I forget to lock the car often, since I have my own garage Read More

  • R
    Roy 22 Apr, 2021 for Honda Odyssey

    It is tough to find a vehicle that ensures comfortable riding to the driver and comfort to all its passengers equally. I have a big family of six, and ensuring each one's comfort is my responsibility. Hence, I was looking for a spacious MUV to fit my family; that’s when I found Odyssey by Honda. What I like the most Read More

  • E
    Emily 07 Apr, 2021 for Honda Odyssey

    The Odyssey is quite a decent car in my opinion. It offers seamless driving performance and is very pocket-friendly to manage. After riding it for eight months now, what I can say is that it is a comfortable minivan offering ample space for both passengers and cargo. If you compare this car with other SUVs, it is comparatively cheaper than Read More

  • A
    Alan 23 Feb, 2021 for Honda Odyssey

    The Honda Odyssey falls under an unique category. You can call it an MPV, a minivan or a people mover. It’s big and plush inside, leading to a comfortable and relaxed drive. In fact the second row almost feels like riding a limo. Even the last row offers great comfort and can be reclined. The Odyssey is both practical and Read More

Variants of Honda Odyssey

  • Petrol

Honda Odyssey Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Singapore
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Honda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Honda Odyssey